Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Glow by Jennifer Lopez is the perfect fragrance for active women with full daytime schedules. Introduced in 2002, this perfume perfectly blends tones of amber, flowers, and fruit with vanilla to create a clean, alluring scent. Spritz this enticing fragrance on your wrists or the pulse points on your neck to keep yourself feeling fresh and clean throughout the day. It's perfect for a busy day at the office or an afternoon of shopping with your friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

J LO GLO is the best perfume I have ever used! I borrowed my friends once & that was it that's all I want to wear now & everyone is always asking me what scent that is & that it's very nice to smell. I LOVE IT!

Written by Cindy Eberhard on August 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I began wearing this perfume approx. ten years ago, and it is my absolute favorite fragrance. Hours after I can no longer detect the scent, people randomly ask what perfume I'm wearing....the fragrance lasts an extraordinary length of time. I get more compliments wearing J Lo Glow than any other fragrance in my collection.

Written by Angela S. on July 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Glow by JLo is a nice subtle fresh fragrance for all ages.

Written by Barbara Mitchell on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My personal favorite scent ever. I have other perfumes and more expensive, but this is my everyday use, is clean and lasts all day on you. Always get compliments. My favorite of all Jlo's fragrances.

Written by La Del Moment on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It stays with you all day. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this fragrance. It's strong and I recommended it for office sprayed lightly and also for an evening use.

Written by Yoli on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think this was actually Jennifer's first perfume for her line. It's a classic and a favorite. It smells great for day or evening-wear and it has pretty good lasting power. For the price, you can't beat it. This is definitely an everyday perfume for me.

Written by Anonymous on May 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Glow for a long time. I love it. It's so fresh and clean smelling, like you just got out of the shower. J Lo has a winner with this scent!!

Written by Jenny on May 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You didn't have the fragrance I really wanted by JLO so I tried this. I was not disappointed. It was fragrent yet subtle. I like it.

Written by Brenda on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Glow. It's very light and has a fresh clean fragrance . Always get compliments when I wear it

Written by Linda on March 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance because it's not overpowering though it lasts and lasts. I get compliments every time I wear it.

Written by Joyce on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.