Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Givenchy by Givenchy is an undeniably masculine cologne for men that was introduced in 2002. In this rich and romantic scent, vetiver mixes beautifully with grapefruit, cedar, tangerine and coriander. This spicy, warm fragrance is perfect for an evening on the town, whether you are having dinner with friends or hitting the trendiest hot spots. Apply it to your pulse points before you leave the house, and enjoy the attention you will attract all evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I highly recommend Fragrance website, they are genuine with their perfumes and cologne I appreciate every bit of service, reliable and trustworthy as Givenchy by Givenchy

Written by Jack T on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy is one of my favorites. Very woodsy with a strong cedar note. As soon as I put this on, I feel like wearing dressier clothes.

Written by JoeHomoski on March 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great smell. Get lots of good comments. This is my second bottle.

Written by Anonymous on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great like the perfume, however having a spray for after shave, someone gave that little thought.

Written by Anonymous on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As the first lady I encountered after leaving perfume store said "oh, oh that's you, meaning it was the right fragrance for my skin.

Written by Charlie on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy is a great cologne. not strong. very nice.

Written by GreenJr on April 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband has worn this for years. Fast service and glad to get it

Written by whfishlady on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy is a definat head turner. You will get lots of compliments wearing the frag. As a frag collector this is a must have in my collection. Can't go wrong with this one.

Written by Mr Smell Gud on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy is a definat head turner. You will get massive compliments every time you wear it. As a collector of frags this one is a must have.

Written by -Mr Smell Gud- on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the Givenchy after shave lotion and find it not over powering but does create a very pleasant aroma.

Written by art cockell on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.