Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Giorgio by Giorgio Beverly Hills is a fragrance for women who want to make a stylish statement. Since its introduction in 1982, this fragrance has been a popular choice for women who are spending the day with friends or family. While the fragrance makes a bold statement, it isn't overpowering. The blend of amber, jasmine, flora bergamot, moss, musk, sandalwood, cedarwood, mandarin, carnation and rose combines perfectly to make a signature scent that others will quickly come to associate with you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just love Giorgio. I always have it at home. Have received so many compliments when I wear that scent. I llike the price and the service I received. It was a win win situation for me!! Thank You

Written by Anonymous on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given a bottle of Giorgio for Christmas 1982 and left for an extended Europe vacation the next day taking it with me... it was noticed everywhere i wen: Frane Germany Switzerland etc and it brings me back there every day! It is now my signature and my kids will spritz it on something when i visit from Alaska to remember me! I love it!!

Written by Joanne on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this perfume for years. I forget I have it on and have gotten compliments at the end of the day. This is a scent on me that I do not smell but others around me do. I like the layering of the body wash, lotion and then the perfume or a lasting smell. This is just my scent.

Written by yvette on April 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I only got the sample; not really my scent as it has that "old lady" vibe to it.

Written by Amani on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Giorgio Beverly Hills for at least thirty-five years. It is the only frangrance my husband cares to smell on me. Every-single time I go out I receive at least one compliment on the fragrance that I am wearing! My Sister introduced me to Giorgio and for that I thank her!! And of course thank you for making it!

Written by LavenderandLace on February 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LIKED IT. IT WAS VERY NICE. I REMEMBER THIS FRAGRANCE FROM BACK IN THE DAY, BUT I NEVER TRIED IT. I JUST GOT A SMALL ONE, BUT I WOULD BUY A LARGER ONE NEXT TIME.

Written by MISS. THOMPSON on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Honestly I don't know if you would classify this as outdoor or floral...almost every scent I have tried has elements of different things. Giorgio is lovely, light but sustains well, and for me a classic scent. I bought a bottle most recently as a gift to my friend's daughter as a stocking stuffer; but I keep some on hand for me :)

Written by Linda on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Giorgio by Giorgio Beverly Hills is so good! This is the first time I've tried this perfume and I LOVE it. I remember smelling it on someone about 20 years ago and I liked it, but it was always too expensive. I saw it here at a good price so I thought I'd try it. I am SOOOOOOO happy I did! I really love this perfume. It smells kind of fresh.

Written by Anonymous on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Classic perfume that I love for every day use. Easy to order and delivery was timely to Australia.

Written by Belinda on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Almost every time I am out, someone will ask what my beautiful scent is. If i'm with a group, we will be asked who smells so lovely and my friends will all point to me! Now they are starting to order Giorgio too, of course!

Written by Liz on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above ZAR 670.45 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.