Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Bring an earthy feeling to your day with Gieffeffe by Gianfranco Ferre. This unforgettable unisex fragrance starts with citrus fruit scents and floral bouquets, with base notes of patchouli and sandalwood. Introduced in 1995, this perfectly mixed scent can help add a touch of outdoorsy elegance to your everyday activities. Apply it to your skin in the morning before work and enjoy the undeniable sense of energy and excitement that will last throughout the entire day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Gieffeffe is the best scent I have ever worn. Finally stopped buying others just this one and have been wearing it for the last 20 plus years and love it, love it. Get so many compliments every time I wear it. It is my signature scent as I've been told.

Written by HG on January 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best thing about this scent is men and woman are drawn to it. I have been wearing this scent since 1995 and I still love it. Almost everyday I wear it, someone comments about it...everyone seems to love how CLEAN it smells and that is why it is considered unisex I suppose.

Written by Jewels on May 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This alluring fragrance does not make me have a headache. It is mysterious, yet subtle. I don't smell it strongly, but others ask me what I am wearing. Please keep it for us.

Written by Anonymous on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Gieffeffe for about 15 years and I love it. It is my signature scent and people always comment about how good I smell. At one time, my daughter said to me, "Mom, at the end of the day, you still smell good". Please continue to carry this fragrance. Thanks.

Written by Anonymous on October 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Gieffeffe in 1998, it's my signature scent. A friend at work once said "I thought I smelled you in the elevator"! I've been stopped several times by men, and they simply said "amazing scent". Thank you for selling this great product!

Written by Faith on August 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this fragrance!!! Ever since I was introduced to it back in 1997. This is a wonderful classy summer fragrance and just hope that I will always be able to find it here.

Written by m. on June 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing GIEFFEFFE @ 10yrs. ago. It is my signature scent. A friend at work once said "I thought I smelled you!" when she was walking through the office. I've been stopped several times by women and men asking what I'm wearing. I had a woman follow me through an entire grocery store before she got up the courage to ask me what I was wearing - that I smelled "amazing". I usually buy 2 large bottles at a time so I never run out - thank you so much for carrying it online!

Written by judgingjack on February 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gieffeffe is my ultimate fragrance!!! I adore it and have worn it for about 10 years!!!! Please keep us smelling this good!!!! Thank you for carrying Gieffeffe!!!! LOVE IT!!!!

Written by K. B. on August 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it and have worn only it for years, so many compliments no matter where I go and it lasts from am to pm Its a little expensive love to see it lower a little, so more can afford it

Written by ginny on December 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragance, it is soft, it smells so good and all day long...

Written by Anonymous on October 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.