Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Gap So Pink, by Gap, is a womens fragrance that's sure to get you some fun and flirty attention wherever you go. This fresh citrus scent took to the fragrance stage in 2001, combining beautifully with notes of lily and sweet pea, with musk playing a much-needed base note to avoid anything too sweet. An ideal choice as a daytime perfume, Gap So Pink lets you indulge your girly side while you get on with your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my signature scent. I hope you never discontinue it. I usually wear it in the summer when it is hot due to the fresh, crisp scent. I like a bit heavier scents in the fall and winter.

Written by Lora on September 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance for a long time. I love it, everytime I switch to something new I always go back to So Pink. I have worn more expensive fragrances and never had I received more compliments than I do with So Pink. Guys love it! And ask me all the time where did I get it, and people always say you smell sooo good, or someone smells good. I was in a sandwich shop and the guy behind the counter said someone sure smells good today. LOL! and he was slicing meat all day. LOVE IT!!!

Written by KatKat on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Fragrance, Excellent service and delivery even in Canada! Wow i am impressed! Simon from Montréal, Qc

Written by Simon on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

gap so pink got it for my birthday and used it up love it. been trying to get more the stores didnt have any more for a long time. glad i was able to find it on line. nice scent like grapefruit. will open your sense of smell put a smile on your face.

Written by tweety pink on August 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love so pink by gap. i was looking for the perfect scent for the longest time and in the end it came down to chanel's chance eau tendre and gap's so pink. i chose so pink and i'm so glad i did

Written by somnium pacem on May 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

so pink is my favorite fragrance makes me feel clean and fresh all the time . women have ask me what perfume im wearing because smells good . I love it have been wearing it for the last 6 yrs and will never get tire of it. I go to san antonio to get it and it's far from where I live. never get rid of this fragrance. thank you Ellie.

Written by Ellie Colomo on May 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is so nice. This smells like a sweet pink grapfruit.. it's one of my favorites

Written by ThaiRican on November 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice citrus scent. You can especially smell the grapefruit.

Written by Ondy P on May 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My first parfum and I'm so happy with it, it's great!

Written by Finka on January 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absoloutely delightful....Both men and women have asked me what i am wearing, it seems to appeal to all..Even people coming into elevator will say" someone smells so good"..Clean and appealing!!

Written by Christina on August 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.