Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1994 by Dana, French Vanilla is a casual fragrance that blends the sweet smell of vanilla with crisp citrus undertones. This feminine women's fragrance is perfect for a day of shopping or hanging out with friends. It is an alluring scent that will attract the attention of everyone that you come in contact with, without being overpowering. Spritz this light fragrance into the creases of your arms and along your pulse points for a fragrance that will last all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is new to me, but I love the wonderful fragrance, it is a fresh smell with a sweet aroma. This one will be one of my favorites.

Written by SweetLove on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like French Vanilla. I had been buying it for years in the 7.5 ounce round bottle and can't seem to get that one any longer. I wish it would come back. It's a great scent and I've gotten so many compliments when I wear it.

Written by Nan on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

French Vanilla is a wonderful substitute for no longer available Forever Krystal. The fragrance is light, flowery, subtle and delicious

Written by Ewolram on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance!!! It's gonna be one of my favorites. I like that vanilla smell with a dash of sweet.

Written by Dree on December 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have looked everywhere for this frangrance.I love this perfume and had so many women ask where they too could find it. The fragrance lingers on your clothes and my kids use to say it smells like MOM. please please bring it back!!!!!! I need my french vanilla by Dana.

Written by jolow28 on February 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Can't find french vanilla dusting powder by dana, do u sell this product anymore?

Written by Kay on October 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this fragrance for years but can only find it online now. I even have small children tell me that I smell nice and grown men asking what I'm wearing and where to buy it! My husband found it for me.

Written by Angie Mc on December 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love French Vanilla Perfume by Dana. I buy it everytime I find it in stores or online. I wish Dana would release this wonderful scent again so everyone could enjoy it!! This scent is alluring and everyone asks what scent I am wearing. Thank you so much for offering French Vanilla at Francrance Net. I was afraid I could not find my favorite scent anymore.

Written by Lori Leigh on July 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this perfume a long time ago, and loved it.. They also had the best candle out there. I wish I could also purchase the candle....

Written by Anonymous on December 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

French Vanilla! Can't find it anywhere but online, but what a fragrance! If I get warm and am wearing it, I smell just like a sugar cookie! I find that men like this.

Written by Helen on November 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.