Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Fred Hayman 273 combines notes of amber, oak, and vetiver to create a masculine scent. A splash of lemon and berry completes its flowery fragrance. Ideal for casual wear, this men's cologne might become your next signature scent. Whether you are lounging around at home or headed out with friends, it is sure to attract attention. Its moderate scent lingers for hours, so a single spritz will last throughout the day. Created by Fred Hayman, this fragrance was introduced in 1990.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

273 rodeo drive Great after shave I get comment from woman all the time about this one and is one of my fave fragrances

Written by ramondo on January 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

273 FRED HAYMAN I USED IT YEARS AGO AND RECENTLY WENT BACK TO IT. I LOVE IT AND PEOPLE OFTEN ASK WHAT IT IS.

Written by LINDA on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fred Hayman 273 is the most wonderful unique scent and memorable. People remember the beautiful smell that is powerful, yet not overwhelming. I feel lost without it and as some people have quoted they do not get out of bed for less than 10 000 dollars, i would never start my day without a few simple sprays, that last all day.

Written by Liza Smeaton Fox on July 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance "rocks"...no matter who may be wearing Fred Hayman-273, man or woman they stand out..I just love this fragrance..

Written by Alexxx T. on April 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance since the 80's and I so love it. I have not found another fragrance that I like I am so spoiled with this one.

Written by Anonymous on December 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always enjoyed wearing 273 anytime or anywhere. When I was working and now, when I am retired. I am glad I found it at your site. Thanks again.

Written by Anonymous on December 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

fred hayman 273 for women I have worn for about 35 years...or whenever it first came out. I still get comments on its scent and can not think of wearing anything but 273!!! This scent is "me" and I have often been identified as having been in a room by the scent being left behind.....

Written by Lorrie on November 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is old school and its a fragrance that catches the nose of people as you walk by a must have for women

Written by Anonymous on October 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have not used this cologne before. Took a chance based on the various undertones and ordered a tiny bottle. Quite pleased with the fragrance and will order a large size.

Written by Anonymous on October 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this cologne for my friend and he told me that he had gotten numerous compliments about this fragrance.

Written by Ms. White on September 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NZ$76.13 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.