Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Juicy fruits intermingle with fragrant florals in the romantic women's scent Fracas by Robert Piquet. Introduced in 1948, this timeless scent combines fruity hints of peach, orange blossoms, floral jasmine, iris and lily of the valley. You will also note undertones of sandalwood, musk, cedar and oakmoss, adding a touch of mystery and confidence to your style. Try out this classic fragrance for a subtle scent that lasts throughout your day and into evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a beautiful, classic, sharp (as opposed to heavy) gardenia fragrance. It lasts until you wash it off. If you like a beautiful floral, this is the one to have. It feels clean but feminine. I'm not a big floral user, but this is the exception to the rule.

Written by Barb in Dallas on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was so glad when I found this on line I have been looking for Fracas for over 25 years it is not sold in the States. The only thing I was wondering why Fracas is not sold in a non-spray bottle. I will dab a little of the perfume on my neck and wrist and than spray myself. It would be great if you sold the non-spray bottle also.

Written by Margee on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very different scent - lovely

Written by MM on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fracas, an old favorite that I used t wear all the time. Still wonderful sweet smell. Glad to wear it again.

Written by Anonymous on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought fracas, absolutely love it, everyone loves it, I got so many compliments today at work. I would recommend this to anyone. When I told them the price they said too expensive when I told them to smell me after working 16 hours in a hospital and still smell good they couldn't believe how long it smelt that good now they will start buying it. Thank you for getting the delivery out so quickly, three days after buying it. AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Written by Tanya on February 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Started wearing Fracas when in high school. I babysat for a women who wore it and I got hooked. Loved it so much I named my cat. FRACAS. She knew her name. When my cat passed I thought I couldn't wear the scent again but I can.

Written by mindy on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent, but be careful not to use too much. It will last all day and then some.

Written by carol on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fracas was born the same year of my birth, maybe that is why I love it so much. I feel as if it were made for me alone. So many people have stopped me and asked "what is that you are wearing"? A man I work with told me that Fracas was his Mother's favorite perfume and I bring back great memories for him. It never fails to attract both male and female attention. It is the only perfume I wear.

Written by betham48 on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fracas is absolutely my favourite scent and I get compliments whenever I wear it, it is quite strong and woody with hints of flowers and lasts for hours

Written by Judd on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Classic fragrance, a favorite of screen sirens, past and present. Absolutely the best capture of tuberose and jasmine on the market

Written by GlitterGlow on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.