Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Fracas is a wonderful perfume, so fun to wear. I enjoy many compliments on it.

Written by jodie on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Fracas for many years beginning with a trip to the Caribbean on a cruise. I love the fragrance and would recommend it highly.

Written by Eleanor on August 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is a unique and very beautiful scent. You will be noticed when you wear this perfume!

Written by Carol on August 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My mother has been wearing Fracas for years- so I started about 15 yrs ago. Love it and I am always complimented on how I smell. When former students run into me and hug me- they always say that what they remember about me was how great I smell.

Written by Teach 7 on June 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume. I've purchased it several times and am never sorry. It's distinctive aroma sets both it and you apart from the crowd.

Written by ibwrong1x on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Fracas by an editor of Vogue and I have worn this fragrance for 30 years and love it more every day! It is perfect!!

Written by A on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Fracas for many years. People often comment on how beautiful a fragrance it is. I even love the scent when it is on a top I've worn.

Written by Doreen on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I haave worn Fracas for years and have had a hard time finding it and I was thrilled to find it on your web site! When it came, it was perfect!!!! Thanks

Written by J. M. TX on June 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Fracas for years and it is definitely a timeless/classic fragrance. I always get compliments but, it may be too much for some people. You have to really be looking for a sophisticated and potent fragrance if you want to use Fracas. It is intense when first applied but will ease up throughout the day and the best thing is that it lasts all day. The delicious floral scent lasts and lasts...

Written by Anonymous on May 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Fracas for thirty years and still love it. It does not work well for everyone. I think it is a blond fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on May 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.