Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Forever Elizabeth by Elizabeth Taylor is a stunning fragrance for women that will turn heads and get you attention wherever you go. Fresh dewberry mixes with amber, jasmine, creamy amber and musk to create a scent that is both feminine and soft. Introduced in 2002, this casual fragrance is perfect for wearing when you are going about your daily activities. Splash it on before a trip to the grocery store or an informal afternoon at home and enjoy the touch of sweetness.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

well iv been using it for like 10 years and i love it need to buy some more soon

Written by sheira from nyc on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've never worn a fragrance that so many people stop me to ask what the perfume is . EVERYONE loves it I'm a Realtor and its perfect because I'm in a car with clients all day and the fragrance is not overwhelming very subtle and long lasting. Men and Women want to know what it is ... guys want to buy it for their girlfriends .. IT's amazing

Written by Laurel on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I can't think of anything bad to say about Forever Elizabeth because it's so light & fresh and can be worn anytime,anywhere. I wish there was a body lotion or shower gel for it,so I can make the scent last a bit longer.

Written by Perfume lover on January 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

im not a big perfume fan but this my favorite and it was introduced to me by my best friend as a birthday gift. Everywhere i went i was complimented on how good i smell. My fiance now husband at the time used to call it follow me home because if i stopped at his job and asked what time he would be leaving he would say in a little bit but as i would walk out his job he would be packing up his things to follow me home...i guess he will FOREVER LOVE ELIZABETH PERFUME ON ME LOL

Written by mshunni on October 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Forever Perfume I love it. I like the scent very much.

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

thought I would try "Forever Elizabeth" as I've always used "Passion", but this one's not for me. All perfumes react differently on each person's chemistry and this one ,on me, has the scent of a man's cologne! So I'll have to stick with Liz's "Passion" and Shalimar for my favorites

Written by Sondra on June 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using this scent for more than 6 years. Everywhere I go there's someone who asked me which perfume I'm wearing and how great I smell.

Written by Barbara on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like FOREVER ELIZABETH perfume. This is very light and flowery smell. Everyone can enjoy that even young people. Though I would prefer her Diamonds parfume. Thank you fragrancenet that you giving me the chance to try a lot of unique parfumes including ET parfumes and keep it in my collection and memory.

Written by quest on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Forever by Elizabeth Taylor . It's my all time favorite , and it smell so good. I always get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Written by shuronica on February 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I can wear Forever Elizabeth for any occasion and get compliments from many people. I love this scent and it's my favorite. I couldn't find it anywhere until I found your website. Thank you. Your prices are more than fair and I will enjoy every spray of this bottle.

Written by Karen on December 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CAD$68.60 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.