Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a sense of exotic locales and luscious jungles to your daily activities with Forever by Alfred Sung. This delightful fragrance for women mixes crisp, white flowers with a touch of the orient to create a subtle, enticing scent. Introduced in 1995, Forever enhances your self-confidence and brings out the dreamer in you. Splash it on your skin in the morning before you leave for work and enjoy the sense of confidence it inspires throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

what a wonderful, alluring scent! coupled with the great deal in price, the speedy delivery of my items and the overall care taken in packaging of my order...love, love, love the scent of Forever and this website!

Written by ruth e conroy on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn "Forever" for forever. I think the best compliment I had was in an operating room. Several nursed commented how good I smelled right before the procedure began. It was a very good feeling!

Written by dcklndmom on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I also have been searching for this scent for years along with one other that is now discontinued... I've always worn Forever... but now I can't find it in stores anymore... I've had many complements from men and women....I was first introduced to this scent by my mom many years ago... I love it... My co-worker turned me on to this site and I love her for it

Written by Tara Pittman of Houston, Texas on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have tried all of the Alfred Sung scents and enjoy almost all of them but the reaction to "Forever" from others completely caught me off-guard! I have been complimented at work, while out with friends and best of all my husband loves it on me. This is for anywhere, anytime .... making me feel beautiful and unique! I've received much more praise for how I smell than even when I wear Romance by Ralph Lauren! I have a "close second" in the original Dolce and Gabana but ALFRED SUNG "Forever" is the tops!

Written by Kathleen on February 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Forever Sung by Alfred Sung-cool, crisp, clean fragrance! My Favorite, have been using this for over 10 years and never get tired of it. It's a great price and the fragrance holds til the end of the day!

Written by Bernadette F., New York on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agree with Karen M, Michigan OH I have also been searching for years for my favourite perfume and I am happy that I found it. The "Workplace" has to be scent friendly and this perfume is so light and beautiful; I also get compliments all the time at Reception from men and women who ask me what it is and where do they buy it.

Written by Anonymous on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Forever has become my favorite daily cologne, I love all the fragrances Alfred Sung has created so far.... This one is lovely it does not fill the room, it just makes you smell wonderful when one gets close. Love it

Written by Chicagoland Realtor on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice fresh scent, my daughter loves it for the office.

Written by charlo1225 on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Forever when it first came out. Had a very hard time finding it in the last 10 years and am now so excited to have found it hear. I love this fragrance and receive compliments on it everyday!!

Written by Karen M. Cleveland, OH on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have always used A.S. Pure. Smelled Forever on a friend and became a fan. My friend lives in Canada and said it is difficult to get there. Can't wait to turn her on to your site.

Written by Melita on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NZ$77.84 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.