Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a distinctly feminine touch to your day with Flowers by Gilles Cantuel. Its fresh, fruity citrus base has a floral background, making it a wonderful blend to add to your collection. Introduced in 1999, this fragrance for women is ideal for daytime wear. Spray it behind your ears every morning before you head to the office or go out for lunch with friends and enjoy the quiet confidence it brings to all of your activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this parfums spray!! I need the bigger size!!!

Written by Anonymous on March 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this parfums spray!! I need the bigger size!!!

Written by Anonymous on March 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

FLOWERS IS WONDERFUL ! ONE OF THE BEST SCENTS EVER. CLEAN & FRESH !! WOMEN STOP ME ALL THE TIME & ASK WHAT THAT WONDERFUL SCENT IS !!!

Written by Debbie on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance has been my signature scent since 2000. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. If I had one complaint, it is not easy to find locally. I am soooo glad I have finally found it on the internet. For the past 3 years I was getting my supply while vacationing in another state.

Written by Loving Flowers! on September 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absalute favorite scent. FragranceNet is the only place I can get it. Whenever I wear it I get asked what I am wearing and where can you get it. It's a light scent that is never over powering. I wear it daily.

Written by SMM on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Whenever I wear Flowers by Gilles Cantuel I get rave reviews. I walk into a room or sit at my desk and I'm told how wonderful I smell, or how lovely I make a room smell. The fragrance is light, floral, ultra feminine, and soothing. I love to wear it.

Written by Soni on January 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume. I've been wearing it for years and years and always get compliments on it.

Written by Tina on November 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Flowers by Giles Cantuel - I have allergies and have a hard time finding fragrances I can wear. This is one that does not bother my allergies. Get compliments too! Love it!

Written by Aloha from Janet on June 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Flowers by Gilles Cantuel is a lovely light floral perfume which could be worn by anyone at any time of the day. It has a nice subtle fragrance which would be liked by many people.

Written by Anne on December 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean, fresh, crisp..it makes me happy everytime I wear it!

Written by Melanie- New Orleans on September 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.