Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Explore the different sides of your personality with Fire & Ice by Revlon. In this perfectly blended fragrance for women, tangerine mixes beautifully with orange flower and magnolia. This fresh base is accompanied by a hint of woods, musk, and spices. Introduced in 1994, this soft, exotic scent allows you to exude an air of mystery at social gatherings. Gently spray Fire & Ice on your wrist or behind your ears before going on an informal outing with your family or meeting your friends for lunch.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've worn Fire & Ice since it launched it's campaign in the 90's with Cindy Crawford. There's not a day that goes by where someone doesn't ask what I'm wearing and where they can get it. To my surprise it's usually men that ask, they seem to love the scent as much as I do, please continue to sell this because now that I found you, you are the only place I'll be shopping for my scents!!! Thanks!

Written by Barbara on July 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing this fragrance since it was launched in 1994. Still love it and ask for a bottle on each birthday and every Christmas. It's been 20 years and I still love this. I wear it to work everyday and I still get people asking me what I wear. Even had someone at a drive-thru window asking me what perfume I wear. In fact, doesn't matter where I go, someone always asks me what perfume I wearing. Definately found my flavor :)

Written by Linda Etzebeth on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fire & Ice is a nice scent. I used to wear it in high school and loved it. I think I have outgrown it. I like more spicy, heavier scents now. Great if you like a more subtle scent.

Written by Bonnie on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My parents got this for me when I was in high school and I absolutely fell in love with it. The only thing I ask for Christmas every year is this perfume. In our stores it is hard to find, so when you do see it you need to grab it. When my sister told me about this website I looked right away and found it. The best part, is you get a great big bottle for a great price! Now I know where I can come to find it! Thank you so much for keeping this around.

Written by Brittany on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

bought this perfume in the 90's a co worker was wearing it, i asked her what perfume she was wearing she said "fire and Ice". went to the store and purchased a bottle! I have a hard time finding it now, so i am really pleased that i was able to find it at a reasonable price, and i hope you will beable to supply me with future purchases! thank you!

Written by sheila on July 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first came across this wonderful scent when I worked customer service about 10 years ago. I NEEDED to know the name of it when I was helping a guest. Fire & Ice she said, and I've been addicted ever since. Even my youngest daughter who was kindergartner at the time loves it...she always used to say "Mommy, when I miss you, I go and lay on your pillows cause they smell so good, just like you!" I'm so excited to have found it here because it has been getting difficult to find...can't wait to make a purchase!

Written by Tonya on June 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for 20 years and it is timeless. subtle enough to wear at work but sensual enough for a night out on the town.

Written by Tammy on May 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent and have bought it for many, many years. I wouldn't wear anything else. I get so many compliments about my perfume. I purchase at least a half dozen bottles at a time so I am always sure that I won't run out. Love it, love it, love it!

Written by Judy R. S. on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When it comes to perfume I can only wear Fire N Ice. It smells so good, men love it so do women. I'm always ask "What are you wearing"? I'm always happy to tell them. Years ago my manager wore it and I loved the way she smelled. On my Birthday she bought me a bottle and that was it for me. I'm so glad they have it here. Now I will never be without it ;)

Written by Jewels on April 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use to wear Enjolie but it is no longer being manufactured so I changed to FIRE & ICE which is the closest fragrance that matched ENJOLIE. FIRE & ICE is perfect for me. It has a soft aroma that is not overwhelming, I need a fragrance that that won't trigger my allergies.

Written by telgal on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.