Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a sense of exotic locations to your day with Fidji by Guy Laroche. This delightful fragrance for women blends scents of hyacinth with lemon, bergamot, carnation, jasmine and rose. Introduced in 1966, this playful daytime scent can help you discover the joy in everyday activities. Splash it on your skin before you leave the house in the morning and enjoy the way it brings a sense of wonder and mystery to your activities at work and at play.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Worn Fidji for decades. Still my favorite. Light floral w/jasmine and orange. Very clean and fresh.

Written by mm on July 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fidji was one of my very first scents given to me by my husband many years ago. Once the bottle was empty I never renewed it. Now, I wonder why. This scent is just Devine. Light to wear and not over-powering. I read a review that it's not like the older version, but I disagree. It's a hard to find perfume because I guess people shop for the latest and greatest. However, this fragrance is a well kept secret, and I hope you will not hesitate to try it. I am certain you will not be disappointed. When a spray it on, I instantly feel just lovely.

Written by Tracie on July 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Fidji for more than 40 years. I've never grown tired of it's scent and it makes me feel beautiful. The scent always reminded me of my interior decorator, Aunt Irma, who had impeccable taste. It also reminds me of the Easter Lily in spring. I love this fragrance and you will too.

Written by Marie, Lansing, MI on May 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One whiff and I return to Paris, in 1971...I had enough European friends for about a decade who could send it. Then zap...nowhere. Thank you, Fragrance Net, for making it possible to buy it here. It has a light, sophisticated aroma with a subtle white floral top note. It will surprise you (or someone) when you turn, or extend your hand, or have your next-to lean to whisper something to you. Try it now: you won't find it just anywhere, and it won't overpower a room with heavy sweetness. You owe it to yourself.

Written by Katya on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's great to be able to purchase Fidji at fragrancenet. I wasn't able to find it at stores for years and now I can wear it again. To me, it is the King of florals, rich and feminine, noticed by people around me.

Written by Catherine on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Fidji is nothing like the original back when I was young (early 1970's) and used to spray it on at the store. Then, it lasted forever and was absolutely intoxicating. Lingered on your clothes and smelled delicious. This isn't even close to the original. Don't waste your money. Very disappointed.

Written by Jane G. on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn only Fidji since 1971. I wear it every day. Everyone identifies me by the scent, and when my grown children hug me they say, "hmmmmmm, you smell so good, just like my Mom", and they are in their 30's. It is a light scent but so wonderful. Whenever I have tried to wear a different scent, I keep looking around to see who smells like that. I buy it on line all the time and keep a supply "just in case".

Written by Malloo13 on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Fidji! I agree with other reviewers that it takes me back to the '70's and happy memories -- some are of being told how good I smelled! ha I love the hyacinth note.....I can smell like springtime anytime of the year. Just a classic lovely light, clean fragrance.

Written by OKRed on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance-Fidji-It was priced so reasonable that I could not believe it-I received my item fast, which pleased me and because of that I will continue to buy from this company. This fragrance is so sexy and it makes you feel romantic and beautiful at the same time. I just love, love, love it.

Written by Manon on September 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely adore this fragrance--Fidji! Very hard to find and usually very expensive, I was so excited to be able to find it and afford it once again. It is perfectly feminine and engulfs my senses with pure pleasure and bliss. I'm always complimented on this fragrance and have been told by men and women just how beautiful this smells. Anyone can enjoy the wonderful experience of wearing the exquisite Fidji. If there was only one fragrance in the world, I'd want it to be FIDJI...

Written by Sandy in Tucson on July 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.