Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Spray on Ferre by Gianfranco Ferre before your next dinner date or evening on the town for a feeling of confidence and sophistication. This masculine scent was introduced in 1985 and has a woodsy fragrance with a subtle blend of spice. It is perfect to use in the evening before dining at your favorite restaurant or heading out to the latest concert or other event. Spritz the cologne on your pulse points for a musky scent that will last all evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ferre by Gianfranco Ferre was exactly as described in the site. genuine fragrance, fast shipping and excellent price. No complaints there!!

Written by gsotos on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gianfranco Ferre for men is my favorite "formal" fragrance. I'm 34 years old and wear it when I'm socializing or special evening events. It is a spicy warm rich scent that makes a statement, but doesn't overpower and isn't "knock-your-socks off" strong! I'd recommend it to those who want a lighter, modern version of Dad's cologne.

Written by Chris on August 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great smell, have it for over 20 years now.

Written by Bertine on August 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

FERRE, i love it! i've been wearing FERRE for many years and always recieve compliments.

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I did not order Ferre for men ~ I ordered Gianfranco Ferre for women (the original scent).

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use it for thirty years I was unhappy because in europe I didn't find it anymore

Written by MM on February 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent aroma, not overpowering. Just nice to be able to be surrounded by this refreshing aroma.

Written by Herb on January 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Originally I samples this fragrance from a G.Q. magazine pull out in 1985 or 1986 and I promised myself that some day when I could afford it, that I would buy Ferre someday to treat myself to something special and I remebered after all these years how fond I was of what I sampled so long ago. Oprah though, sealed the deal oneday on her show, and commented that all Ferre fragrances are her favorites. I value her honesty and opinions. I can't wait until infofragrances sends me samples of the other Ferre mens fragrances to see which is next for my collection.

Written by Count De Monet (Mike) to my friends on December 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Gianfranco Ferre for 20 years now, I love it!! I was so happy to find this website since you can't pruchase it from any stores anymore, but now I know where I can buy it. I hope you always continue to sell it. My family and friends know me by this perfume.

Written by Cynthia on April 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Ferre since it first came out. I love it because it blends with everything. The only thing I don't like is it is hard to find, and Fragrance Net only has the small size. I would like to find a bigger bottle.

Written by Chrse on February 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.