Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

the euphoria of fantasia is captivating but not overwhelming .the moderate notes are refined as not to be too flowery.

Written by kimtrose on November 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrant smells similar to Dior Addict. Fantasia smells good although, it is not one of my favorites.

Written by Tiffany~Richele on April 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my favorite perfume. i havent found any other better than this!

Written by vero on February 01, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son bought my first bottle of this lovely perfume in Italy. I haven't used anything else since. I'ts perfect for mature women. The fragrance stays with you all day or night too.

Written by Sally on January 25, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i ilovee so much is the best sos yummy and lovely

Written by yasmin on December 14, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i´ve been using it for over 8 years now. works every time!!!!!!!!!!

Written by diana on November 27, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the best perfume for daily use.

Written by jules on July 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my boyfriend get seduced with the smell! my plan works!

Written by mimi on July 10, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best perfum ever!!!! Guys got crazy with my smell!!!!!! Perfect for that nights....

Written by Anonymous on June 13, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The most perfume ever. Guys got cracy with my smell...

Written by Anonymous on June 02, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.