Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I LOVE IT MEN LOVE IT I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS IN 1 DAY SO I BOUGHT ME 2 MORE BOTTLES IT IS MY SIGNATURE PERFUME THANKS GIVENCHY BUT IT CAN BE HARD TO FIND NOT A CHEAP PERFUME

Written by ALLISON ROWLAND on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

By popular demand this product should be available. Everyone will stop and ask what are you wearing. It is my favorite and I cant find it anywhere Even mail orders are always out...This fragrance is so powerful Men will stop me and ask what are you wearing???

Written by Pam Anthony/Texas on July 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this for over 10 years and absolutely love it. Can't find it anywhere anymore. Do you think you will EVER get anymore in stock? Please let me know. I have stopped wearing any perfume since I can't find it. Thank you, LJ

Written by Linda on June 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best fragrance ever. I get so many compliments on this fragrance. Even people that do not wear perfume comment on Extravagance. Please get it in soon!!

Written by Maddie P. on May 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this....Been using this for 25 years...My favorite....

Written by Hope Alvarico on April 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it, too bad it is out of stock :(

Written by Melodi on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is also my favourite.I just love it.

Written by christine on July 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the most amazing scents the combination of notes are intense and leave people lingering around me!

Written by Anonymous on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS PERFUME IS GREAT. WHAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH BEING OUT OF STOCK FOR SO LONG. BEEN TRYING TO ORDER FOR OVER 6 MONTHS.

Written by CRYSTAL on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG i love this fragance!!!!!!!!!!! i feel soooo happy to have it one again. ^^

Written by jenn on October 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.