Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
In 1998, design house Coty introduced the women's perfume Exclamation Noir, featuring mossy, woody, floral, earthy, green, and fruity notes for an exotic, attractive fragrance. This romantic scent is perfect to spray on before you head out on a date with that special someone or when you are meeting up with somebody you really want to impress. This long-lasting perfume has great staying power and will linger for hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Excellent aroma. So subtle it is refreshing.

Written by Johanna Ewing on January 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent--last all day. Would recommend it to my friends.

Written by Francena Turpin on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it's the most favorite one for me and i have searched a lot to find it...it's an extreme scent and intense, most sexy feminine i have ever had as well as the most suitable one for nights and special romantic events,i look forward to buy it impatiently although it is really far from my accessibility:(

Written by mahsa on June 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this product for several years, Many times someone will stop me and say WOW that is a great perfume , what is it? always they are surprised to learn that it is not one of the expensive perfumes. Please bring it back - My husband loves it!

Written by Deb in Oklahoma on December 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best perfume for going out on the town. You will have men looking at you because they think "wow, that lady smells awsome!"

Written by Anonymous on March 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Exclamation Noir is my favorite fragrance. I use it or a musk scent

Written by Anonymous on December 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne it is great for anytime and any age. it works with your body chemistry so you get your own personel scent, if your stressed just one spray is calming I even use it at bedtime why not it's a wonderful for a great nites sleep. It can be sporty, sensual, elegant I woldn't wear anything else

Written by Anonymous on September 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it has a nice smell,can be worn anytime,not too strong and only takes a small amount

Written by spice on September 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Exclamation Noir is one of my favorite fragrances. Haven't been able to find it for years until I found your website. Hope to be ordering it soon !!

Written by Nicole Maule- Chewitt NJ on June 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given Exclamation Noir when I was younger as a gift and it immediately became my favorite perfume. I saw it everywhere before I got it, but once my little bottle was gone it has been a real pain to find it again. This perfume is perfect for anyone, has a scent that's not overpowering and definitely leaves its mark.

Written by Amanda on April 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.