Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I loved this perfume, I was so glad when I purchased it..I thought I had found a new fragrance. What happened? Where is it? I want it back, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Written by kjmom on June 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What a beautiful perfume. I can't believe this is no longer available. I keep looking and am hopeful every time I look. But am always disappointed. Please bring this back! Why did you take it away?

Written by Sally on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Eternity way back in 1988 & when they introduced Eternity Rose Blush I could not believe that they had finally produced another fragrance that I love. Calvin Klein finally had another wonderful perfume but the people who love can not find it anywhere.

Written by Julie on November 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

lovely perfume but so hard to find, please bring it back?

Written by Maria on October 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Eternity rose can't get it here so please let me know when you have it in stock thank it so nice

Written by Eternity Rose on September 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it. I have worn Eternity for years but when I tried the Rose Blush I was amazed at how good I felt in it. And each time I wear it someone comments on it. For me, it lasts better than anything without ever being heavy or cloying. Please don't stop offering it!

Written by Penny in NC on November 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ETERNITY ROSE BLUSH while has a somewhat flowery scent also smells fresh. The scent makes the one wearing it feel fresh and happy.

Written by Mommangel on August 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Eternity Rose Blush my daughter bought me back my first bottle on one of her visits to USA i always order it through Fragrance Net because they are so reliable as it is no longer available in Australia

Written by Lin on July 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice but quite fleeting! CK's Eternity Rose Blush is worth having for layering, esp. with something woodsy, or to spritz on, refresh the senses with that waft of authentic garden rose fragrance.

Written by jc on June 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love this fragrance! Rose top notes, and warm spicy undertones make this the perfect evening fragrance...my husband is nuts for it. Reminds me of sunsets near the garden, in the early summer. Just wish I could find a larger size, plus lotion. Since I just "discovered" it I am not sure if either one are still available, or if they were ever made.

Written by sks on April 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.