Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Emphasize your femininity while adding a hint of romance with Eternity by Calvin Klein. Introduced in 1988, this women's scent has been attracting admirers ever since. A base of spice, flowers and exotic fruits combine with amber and patchouli notes to create a feminine scent that will attract glances and compliments. Wear it to work, to a casual dinner with friends, or anywhere else your day takes you. If you start off your morning with a spritz of Eternity, it will last throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Calvin Klein's women's original Eternity....This perfume has been a part of my life since its introduction, and it takes me back to 1989 when I smell it. My aunt has worn this since 1988, and she always smelled good with this perfume. Eternity has a fresh, clean smell. It reminds me of freesia and carnations. It is immediately recognizable to those who know it, and for its 26 year market history, Eternity proves that classics endure.

Written by JB1998 on October 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very pleased with the prompt service I received and love the perfume, I have been wearing it for years. I will order again.

Written by dodydoe on October 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This was a Christmas gift from a gentlemen friend and I have always had it in my collection of fragrances. I can wear this anywhere and any time, but prefer it during the cool to cold times of the year. I think it smells better on me with a sweater and a scarf and a leather jacket.

Written by doda71 on October 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I so love this scent and I've been wearing Eternity since it came out in 1989, and will continue as my signature scent. My 30 year old Son was recently in the Hospital for surgery and I came to visit him in recovery while he was still under and later when he recovered he told me he knew I was there because he "smelled my perfume". This is why I want to continue to wear this perfume as I am known for it.

Written by Lisa S. on August 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love, love, love Eternity by Calvin Klein. I just randomly tried this as I saw it on your site and love it. I wear it all the time as I am noticing it is strong and not as great in summer as other seasons. Thank you. Rita Marie Sepe

Written by Luci on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eternity has a classy scent that always garners compliments.

Written by Terese on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just what I have always worn...my fave scent! Shipping went well.

Written by Paula on July 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have purchased Eternity over three times and just love it. A friend gave me a sample and I had to have it. The spray goes a long way. I use it lightly as it can be over powering.

Written by NJK on July 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the carnation smell of eternity. Sweet and warm like a spicy rose. It's great!

Written by losergirl on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Received this very quickly and loved the scent. It is very pretty and can really be worn at any time of the day. I will continue to purchase this scent.

Written by Trishy on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.