Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Floral and citrus notes create a romantic and playful blend in Estee Lauder Perfume. Estee Lauder released this perfume for women in 1968, creating a timeless fragrance that you can wear for a romantic date with someone special or as a fun touch when you're having dinner at home. Top notes of fresh flowers and citrus fruits create a sweet and flowery scent, while base notes of sandalwood add a deeper richness that will keep him in the moment.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a review for Estee Lauder Day Wear (skin cream/facial moisturizer). I have been using this product for over 30 years. In all that time, I haven't missed a single day of using it. It has a wonderful consistency - moist and smooth without any trace of greasiness. It has a wonderful fresh fragrance - sort of a cucumber fragrance. But the fragrance is very understated, nothing heavy. The best part: it has a sunscreen in it, so I don't have to apply a separate sun screen. (Unless I were in Florida in summer, etc.) Everyone says I have a youthful appearance and a clear skin. Partly luck I'm sure, but this product has helped maintain it.

Written by Anonymous on July 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

double wear foundation by estee lauder is the best makeup foundation i have ever used. It lasts all day and covers well and naturally. it does not rub off on my collars and garments. Yet it easily removes with facial cleansers.

Written by sunshine in arizona on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Estee Lauder for Women Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex --15ml/0.5oz by Estee Lauder that we receives was what we order. Great item and was cost was better than where we could buy it here. Glad that we were able to receive it here at an APO address where we are station with the U. S. Army.

Written by Lily on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very happy with the Make-up that I ordered from Estee Lauder. I will be ordering again and the same product. The make-up covers very well and that's exactly what I needed to cover up some sun spots that I have on my cheeks. Thank you.

Written by Nia Markantonakis on October 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Received my order in a fair amount of time and it was the true thing at a great discount. I will use FragranceNet again in the future.

Written by Anonymous on September 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Estee Lauder Hydrationist is a wonderful cream and it is much cheaper on your site than the prices in Australia and the shipping time was very quick.

Written by E L Hydrationist on July 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Idealist pore minimizer for years and I love it. It makes my skin feel like silk and I get a lot of compliments on my complextion. I am 76 years old.

Written by Shirley Pace on May 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Advanced night repair concentrate, by Este lauder. I love this product. I get many compliments on my skin integrity (I am 76 years old). If you have not tried it, you may want to give it a try. I use several of este lauder's skin care products.

Written by Shirley on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent product, smooth on skin & no shine!!!

Written by hellodaisy on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Estee Lauder, perfumes, make up, mascara, lipstick etc....every time I wear the Estee Lauder perfume, I get sooooo many compliments. Matter of fact, I'm almost out & need to get more.

Written by Mrs.K Capehart on December 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.