Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Add a touch of excitement to your everyday life with Escape by Calvin Klein. This thrilling men's cologne blends mandarin, apple, plum, peach, rose, and sandalwood to create a subtle yet distinctive scent. Introduced in 1993, Escape enhances your confidence and playfulness while imbuing every interaction with a sense of joy. Spray it on the pulse points on your neck and wrists before leaving for the office, and enjoy the sense of drama it brings to your entire day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Escape makes me smell yummy, ever since that one day while at work a lady co-worker of mine came in to the room where I was with another co-worker and said who smells so damn good! The co-worker that was with me at the time pointed at me.

Written by Rick on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought it for my husband, it's his favorite fragrance. It has a fresh clean scent that lasts all day.

Written by Sandra D on April 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son wanted it, I got it fir hin and he loves, it, and so much better then aqua d gio!!!!!!! Aso, I have ordered many fragrances from you, they were all perfect !!!!!

Written by Karen L Kane on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing packaging amazing shipping amazing product! Overall this is an amazing website!!

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Calvin Klein Escape was given to me as a Christmas gift and OMG the compliments was from leaving my bedroom to returning back home I mean for that first night impression with a date I will recommend this romantic sexy smell.

Written by Michael Andrews on November 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a classic fragrance that never wears out! It has a masculine smell that is great for casual as well as evening. I have worn it for years and always get complements from both men and women.

Written by Lawrence J on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For me, the best fragrance of the Calvin Klein!!!

Written by Americo on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escape by Calvin Cline is one of my favorite scents. I always get compliments and Fragrance Net has the best prices!

Written by Anonymous on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a classic fragrance that never wears out! It has a masculine smell that is great for casual as well as evening. I have worn it for years and always get complements from both men and women.

Written by txpipes61 on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn the balm for years! Would have bought more as it's getting harder to find!

Written by Clinicram on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.