Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Escada Sport Country Weekend is a light and refreshing green fragrance for women that combines aromatic warm wood and spice scents with fresh fruits and florals for a refreshing outdoor smell that's not too sweet and feminine. Top notes of apple and marigold are combined with middle notes of cinnamon and red wood and a base of nutmeg and cedarwood. Recommended for casual wear, this perfume came to the market in 1996 from the design house Escada.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i love love this one it smiles omg great ..

Written by tina on February 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this fragrance and I plan on buying several bottles ( Escada Sport Country Weekend) once its back in stock, could you tell me how much longer? I always check back and still no Country Weekend there has been no substitute whatsoever with this scent!!! Please get this back soon!!

Written by k.k. on December 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

escada country weekend the best ever how soon will it be available again

Written by Anonymous on September 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is sooooo hard to find and often out of stock. Haven't managed to get it for years, only to find it on this site and it's out of stock. It's light,refereshing, beautiful, not over-powering, one of my top 5, like Bvlgari extreme.

Written by DeeDee on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bielieve-someday i would hold this fragrance again!!!

Written by юлия on May 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

There are very few perfumes I like; this is one of them. When I was told that Escada Sport was no longer available, I was very sad -- now glad that I now find it here on FragrenceNet

Written by Lyn L. on March 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just as everyone else in this review has the same exact story! Escada sport country weekend cannot be found in stores anywhere. I cannot, and do not want to live without this wonderful smell around me! cant wait for it to come into stock Please Hurry!!!! ERP in CT.

Written by Anonymous on August 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantastic!! I've searched the world for this perfume!! So glad i finally found it. Thanks

Written by Katy on June 13, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOW, I can't believe I found this great perfume!! I thought Escada had discontinued it after searching all over Europe - in vain. This is my favorite perfume, I am so happy to be able to smell this incredible smell again, I love it, asked for two bottles, hope they'll last a while....

Written by Sabine on November 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OH!MY!Goodness, I have searched far and wide, from Europe to the Carribean for this scent. I was so sad when the stores keep telling me it was discontinued. I can't wait to start ordering. I'm gonna go broke!

Written by Lolalegboo on October 17, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.