Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
From the moment that the blend of rich and floral notes of Escada Sexy Graffiti hit your nose, you will fall in love. Introduced in 2002 by Escada, this womensperfume provides a delightful blend that you can use for lunch with the girls, after a few hours at the gym, or at the office. The fruity notes smell as rich and delicious as fruits growing on the vines, while base tones of violets, musk, and vanilla add an unexpected twist.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This Is a very very good fragrance I been sleeping on I had sunset heat for quite some years I love it but I never seen these new ones I'm going to collect them all but so hard to find.....

Written by Doll on May 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love Escada Sexy Graffiti!! So hard to find! Wish it lasted longer - it just picks me up!

Written by dddd on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the Escada line, My husband goes absolutely bonkers when I spray this on....Rockin' Rio is his favorite, but he's a slave to all the Escada lines! Thanks Fragrance Net for your speedy service, shipping!

Written by Margie in Dallas on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love all Escada limited editions. I bought this fragance on a whim based on scent ingredients and customer reviews, I will say it did not disappoint. It is a fruity smell and moderatly fragrant. My only complaint is it doesnt seem to last as long as some of their other fragrances. Overall I love it.

Written by JCMERRIFIELD on May 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely a beautiful fragrance, a touch of flowery with a hint of soft citrus, like candy. Escada's sexy graffiti is very light and can be worn by any age all day. Do try it, you will not be dissapointed. Gorgeous!

Written by The art of Fragrance on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE SCENT IS SO GOOD AND REAL DELICIOUS . TOTALLY SEXY THE NAME LIVES UP TO ITS EXPECTATIONS

Written by LAMAMASOTA on October 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It kinda reminds me of candy, but in a good way.

Written by Tammy on September 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is lovly fragrance wear to a club or any wear

Written by bernie on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Escada fragrances especially the fruity versions. Very glad this fragrance came around again. Reminds me of ibitha hippie, my favorite Escada fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on August 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If I could only wear one parfume for the rest of my life, Escada's Sexy Graffiti would be it.

Written by Chrissy on June 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.