Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 2002, Escada Sentiment by Escada allows you to add a touch of interest to your everyday activities. With rich scents of pimento, vetiver, sandalwood and lime, this cologne for men is perfect for a day at the office or an outing with your family. Splash it onto your skin in the morning before you leave for an important business meeting and take advantage of the instant burst of confidence and exotic wonder it brings to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have some women call me Mr. Escada because I use Sentiment. This is the best fragrance I have ever worn but I am on my last bottle. Sentiment has been discontinued and that is a shame. I can find bottles of it but the scent is weak and will not last. I fear it is because it is old. It needs to be reintroduced.

Written by Gerald...Mr. Escada on November 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Escada for many years now. Every two years after introducing another variation, they discontinue providing it. I've had straight men lean over at a crap tasble and start a conversation about the fragrance. My first reaction is "Are you gay? No, No, just really like that fragrance.........Every woman I've ever met loves it on ME! That's not to say your body chemistry allows you to wear it, but it works on me! When are you guys going to restock ANY Escada for men?

Written by Ridemcowboy303 on September 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance for my husband after asking a man what he was wearing. This is all he wears now, and he also gets asked all the time what it is. You have been out of stock for so long! You need to get it back in, because he's out....

Written by JoNell on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS COLOGNE IS PERFECT FOR MAN OR WOMAN. EVERYONE LOVES HOW IT SMELLS ON ME. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL SMELL.

Written by REYDANA on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend of mine gave me a bottle that he received as gratis when this fragrance first came out. I loved it and got dozens of compliments. Glad I found it. I just ordered a bottle and can't wait to get it. Great masculine fragrance!

Written by Daniel In CC on August 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this fragrance.i love wearing it on winter time...its great...

Written by Veedamachine on January 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Escada Sentiment! I tried it in the store right after it came out, and my wife immediately said I had to get a bottle. I always get asked about it when I wear it. Same thing happens with CK Eternity, but I personally prefer the smell of Sentiment.

Written by Brad on December 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Whenever I smell it, I wish I had a longer breath. I just don't want to exhale :-)

Written by Manav Sharma on November 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Sentiment for men is the best cologne I have ever smelt!! I bought it for my husband and other women will come and ask me what he is wearing! Women literally come over and smell him its hilarious and they are right it is wonderful!!

Written by happy wife on December 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Escada Sentiment for 4 or 5 years now and I find that women just love the scent. Walk through a lounge, pub, bar, club, etc. and watch the heads of the women turn. An uplifting scent that really is delectable.

Written by Randal on December 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.