Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Add a touch of excitement and intrigue to your day with Envy by Gucci. In this heady fragrance for men, tones of musk blend with amber, cedar, nutmeg and ginger for the perfect scent. Introduced in 1988, this undeniably masculine scent is ideal for daytime wear. Splash it on in the morning before you head to the office for an important meeting with clients and enjoy the confidence it brings to all of your interactions throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For ENVY

by Gucci

I love this product use it many year I live in Reno getting hard to fine can not fine nothing like. Thank you

Written by Joe on November 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After shaving,going out or in , it is the one touch spray to put on your chin for that presumably encounter face to face hug with that special person...

Written by Le séducteur on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

what happen to it, I love it.. Did they stop making it..

Written by Anonymous on June 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first bought this cologne for my son and I loved it so much that I started buying for my husband. The problem now, is that I can't find Envy in any store or on line. Has Gucci stopped making this cologne?

Written by Tina on April 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Envy for 10+ years and weekly am asked what I am wearing by women of all ages. I have used Envy for daytime wear and evenings as well. Do not change the scent it is perfect.

Written by Carmen on February 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using envy for years. Please don't change this Fragrance,You don't sell it in Western NY.

Written by Anonymous on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

VERY warm and tobaccoy woodsy spicy scent with a nice edge....perfect for clubbing

Written by Anonymous on March 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GUCCI ENVY IS HANDS DOWN THE PERFECT SCENT TO WEAR AT NIGHT EITHER WHEN YOUR CLUBBIN OR ON A DATE. BUY ENVY, ITS STRONG AND LASTS FOREVER SO IT WILL GET YOU FAR,DONT NEED TO USE MUCH!

Written by Adam Dell on September 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Gucci Envy spray, aftershave & deod. since 1988. Male & female always ask what I have on and express how great the smell is.

Written by Larry n Tyler, TEXAS on August 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Gucci Envy and it is by far one of my favorites. I have received many compliments from the ladies and they comment it is a fragrance that is very seductive,as a matter of fact, I need to order more!

Written by brian h. on May 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.