Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been useing Enjoli for years and had lot's of compliments PLEASE BGING IT BACK I just love it so much it made feel fresh all day Dorothy

Written by Anonymous on November 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MY SISTER HAS ALWAYS LOVED THIS PERFUME, AND SHE IS ILL RIGHT NOW SO PLEASE TRY TO GET IT IN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, I WANT HER TO HAVE IT AGAIN. THANK YOU

Written by KAY on November 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have (had) used Enjoli from the year it came out untill I could no longer find it any where. I could not believe it when Revlon took it off the market. A product so good for so long. WHY?? I will be one HAPPY WOMEN when it comes back!!! Make it soon PLEASE!

Written by Dee Hendricks on November 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Enjoli all my adult life. I've received compliments all the time wearing it & it was the only one I ever found that would not give me a headache wearing it. Please, bring it back.

Written by Pat on November 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Enjoli is the best!!!! Please, please, please bring it back!!!! I have an odd chemistry..and this product is the only one I have found that goes well with me!!! I have been wearing it for most of my life!!! I've always got compliments on the fragrance no matter where I was!!!!

Written by Anonymous on July 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Enjoli for years. I never bought anything else. It was so wonderful. The scent lasts all day long. My children knew when I entered the room because of my Enjoli. When I went to parties, everyone would ask the name of my perfume. It smelled so sexy. Please, please bring Enjoli back. I would even pay more for it if I had to. I received so many compliments on it. Please make us women happy again and bring back Enjoli.

Written by WV Lady on July 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume I also have used Enjoli since it came out. Up until a few years ago I could purchase whenever I was out. Now it can't be found and I want it back. Please, please, please We all need to wright to Revlon to have this back on the market please girls all get togetter as one and get back Enjoli

Written by Barb on July 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I also have used Enjoli since it came out. Up until a few years ago I could purchase whenever I was out. Now it can't be found and I want it back. Please, please, please. I always had people ask me what I was wearing, what the fragrance was. I had to go to another fragrance when I couldn't find it anymore and while it's ok, it's not Enjoli. Please bring it back. Why would they discontinue something that is so popular and smells so good. Doesn't make sense to me. The old saying "if it ain't broke, don't fix it" definitely applies here. BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!! Please!

Written by Anonymous on July 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't understand why it has been discontinued! I have loved this perfume for years. I have looked everywhere for it but I can not find it. I used to order it here but now it has been unavailable for quite some time now. How disappointing! Please bring it back!!!!!!!

Written by LindaH on June 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Enjoli since it came out. I have had both men, & woman stop me in stores, clubs, etc., asking the nme of my perfume. can't find it, even on line From all the reviews I have read. Eenjoli should be brought back, to both retail, and on line . The amount of people who ask me re: Enjoli, and all the reviews I have read,show how popular, and lovely this fragrance is. Please, Please, by popular demand, bring the fragrance back. Just from the revieews, we all would buy enough to make it a success again. The price was around $11.99--$12.99, well worth buying more than 1 at a time. We all could probably buy it out in a very short time. Please consider. As they say "IF IT AIN'T BROKE, DON'T FIX IT". YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL PRODUCT, AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. I AM SURE THE FRAGRANCE FORMULA IS STILL IN EXISTANCE!!!! DEE FROM ST. CLAIRSVILLE, OHIO 43950

Written by Anonymous on June 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.