Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
English Leather Spiked is a masculine cologne that invokes warm images of the woods, spicy herbs, and fine leather. Launched by the house of Dana in 1949, it can be worn indoors or outdoors. It features a refined countryside blend of citrus and woodsy notes with faint undertones of oakmoss. This cologne is the perfect choice for romantic dates. Its musky scent lasts for hours and comes grounded with an alluring citrusy and earthy finish that leaves a lasting pleasant impression.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

English Leather Spiced.....this is one of the most awesome scents I have ever smelled. Kind of like Old Spice, which so many men wear, but smells even better. Ladies, you are going to love it on him!

Written by Teri Pratt on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather Spice is hard to find, especially in the larger size, which I was lucky to get here. I have used it off and on over the years. I had forgotten how good it smells. It is a manly scent and is different than most other fragrances out there. I like wearing colognes/after shaves that are different. It is perfect for anyone and is not overpowering. I would recommend this to all of you and will be ordering again. Hope you have the larger bottle in stock again soon.

Written by Chaz on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Delivered on time at a good price. Thanks for your good service. Denny Koehn Germantown, TN

Written by Denny Koehn, Germantown, TN on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using English Leather since I was 18 years old. I first discovered it in a shop in New Hope, PA, and have been using it exclusively since then, and I'm 68 now. There is no other that can compare with it.

Written by Ron on October 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather Spiced is the only fragrance I've ever used that constantly gets strong positive compliments from females. A usual response is, " Wow, you smell great! What after shave are you wearing? "

Written by Anonymous on May 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered English Leather Spiced after Avon stop selling their Brisk Spice, a related but different fragrance. I get nothing but compleiments when I wear EL Spiced. It's good for any time of day and wears well on formal occasions. It's a very masculine scent, more summery than winter but just a scent I really love to wear whenever the feeling hits me.

Written by alloyd@nyc.rr.com on January 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I haave received plenty of compliments when I wear english leather spiced.

Written by Chuck on December 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

with english leather spiced i receive compliments all the time.

Written by chuck on November 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing english leather spiced for a few years and had compliments every time I wear it.

Written by Chuck on November 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very nice, moderate lasting aroma, always a favorite, but should be available in larger size.

Written by Anonymous on November 01, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.