Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bring out your deep, masculine side with English Leather by Dana. This unforgettable cologne for men mixes citrus, woods, moss and leather scents for a rich and masculine blend that can last the entire day. Introduced in 1949, this casual scent brings a classic elegance to your everyday interactions. Apply it before you leave the house for an informal outing and enjoy the sense of rich manliness it brings to all of your personal encounters during the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I used to buy English Lather, the small roll-on one. Loved the smell of it but Walgreens and HEB quit selling it for some reason here in San Antonio. does anyone know where I can find it?

Written by David Garcia on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I began wearing English Leather only 5 years after it came on the market. Yes, I am that old. I still wear it all the time. The women in my life have always loved it as I do. It is a clean, subtle, masculine aroma and leaves the women around you with a lasting and wonderful memory of your presence.

Written by Anonymous on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing English Leather (almost exclusively) for over 55 years. My wife loves it - still. The women I worked with always had comments about the nice aroma. I still like it better than anything else I've ever tried. It is a masculine scent that can be worn anytime. My only regret is that the Shower Splash is no longer available.

Written by Anonymous on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn English Leather since I was a young boy and I thought that it had been knocked to the curb with all of the newer, youth-oriented scents that are flooding the market. It's a classic, clean and masculine scent that exudes confidence and experience. Seeing it in the plastic travel bottle is a real bonus for me,,,I've always preferred my English Leather out of the plastic bottle. Buy it, especially if you're the type of guy that means business.

Written by PJM on September 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The English Leather line is fantastic, I regret the passing of English Leather Lime, but I still enjoy the others. The English leather talc is great for an over all aura, not intense, but there. I am disappointed that I can only get the small, 1 0z travel size, but I'll take what I can get.

Written by Dj'sdad on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am 71 and I have used English Leather exclusively since my Aunt Dorothy gave me the first bottle when I was 17. I probably deserve an award from Dana. I believe it is clean and fresh and not at all overdone. Refreshing is the word.

Written by BOB G on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased English Leather for my Dad who is 90 years old and still wears English Leather. Love it.

Written by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather is part of my husband's daily work attire. He's been using it for years, and I love it. Your shipping and price were amazing!!! Thanks.

Written by ivm3799 on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather is my favorite men's fragrance. I love the smell of leather, and this cologne has a lovely balance of leather without being too heavy. It is also fairly long-lasting. To me, this is the sexiest scent a male can wear, bar none.

Written by Kajira on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather is a real masculine smell, I enjoy the way it soothes after shaving. It makes you feel confident! "This is going to be a great day!"

Written by Rueben on September 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above DKK 393.33kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.