Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Embrace your day with elegance and sophistication using Emporio Armani by Giorgio Armani. In this cologne for men, spices and vetiver blend perfectly, and are accented by low undertones of aromatic woods and musk. Understated and subtle, Emporio Armani helps you project a calm spirit and cool presence. Introduced in 1998, it is an ideal addition to your casual activities. Apply it before you leave the house and take advantage of the instant boost it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Emporio Armani is simply the best. My son wears Aqua Di Gio and Emporio Armani. He has been wearing these fragrances for 10 plus years. He is a fan that's for sure. I purchased Emporio Armani for my step-son for Christmas this year.I hope he likes it and will discover ARMANI!!!!!!

Written by Marilyn on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I buy this for my husband. I love this scent on him. As long as they keep making it I will continue to buy this for him. I would recommend this for any man or for a woman looking for a perfect gift for her man.

Written by Special gift on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A fresh citrus powdery scent. Really nice scent especially is you like to smell fresh and clean

Written by Anonymous on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great for it's price! Wonderful service from these guys and I will recommend them to all my friends!

Written by Hakan Isen on August 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great old school cologne!

Written by Anonymous on June 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a classic fragrance that just gets better as time goes by ..... I had stopped using it till recently I found an old bottle that was sitting in the back of my dresser.....I used it and as soon as walked in to the living room my daughters and wife asked me if I was using something new ..... i asked if they liked it ,they all said they loved it ..... i have bought a large,small and the remix as like to combine scents , what a great rediscovery of a great classic.......

Written by robert ramirez on April 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Emporiio was introduced to me by my ex-wife over ten year ago. It's one of two things about her I think of as a positive. The scent is crisp, yet it doesn't overpower. I've been repeatedly complimented on it and like it better than anything else I've used.

Written by Ed Jones on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Emporio Armani is my signature smell, everyone knows me by it and I even keep the bottles and collect them. Woman love to hug me in the morning just to get a good smell and my girlfriend loves it.

Written by Anonymous on August 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I remember buying this when i was a teenager. wasnt quite my taste back then. but now im in my twentys and the smell suits me perfectly. My girlfriends keeps complimenting emporio whenever the cologne is freshly sprayed on me. She even sometimes tells me not to wear it because its too good of a chick magnet cologne.

Written by browneyes on January 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

best armani fragerance, i wear this all the time, my 3 girlfriends cant get enough of me!

Written by Anonymous on October 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.