Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Soft sexy scent that's clean, warm with hints of sandalwood, light floral and melon. I always get compliments from men & women.

Written by Beautiful on March 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend turned me on to Elysium maybe five or more years ago and she only had a corner left. I MADE her give me the corner. I can not get the last little bit out. I have been stalking around aimlessly trying to find it. My heart sank when I saw it is out of stock. Please, bring it back!! That stuff is like a drug, a natural aphrodisiac!! Totally dangerous to the unsuspecting!!!! On ocassion I will dust the bottle off, sniff, and make a wish.....help a sista out!!!

Written by Laverne on October 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WHY WHY WHY !!! CLARINS WAKE UP AND BRING BACK ELYSIUM! NOTHING COMPARES TO IT! I FOUND IT A COUPLE OF TIMES ON THE NET--- CANT FIND IT ANYWHERE NOW-- HELP I'M ADDICTED TO IT:-}

Written by DORIS QUINCY MA on September 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have just written a review but it must take a while to be seen . Tho' I do note there are no reviews for 2011. I'm also thinking that this item is not really ;;Out of Stock'' since we have been put on hold for a very long time. Could it be subtle marketing to see just how many of us ''Adore''the perfume 'Elysium' ~ which ofcourse we do!

Written by Marje. on August 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of those perfumes that is hauntingly special of past memories~ I cannot believe it was not a ''best seller'' . It's up there with Chanel, Dior etc; How I hate that the 'big' perfume houses decide what we, the customer, should wear. Was ''Elysium'' such a poor profit margin for them. But there it is~ tho' I also wish companies like 'Fragrance-Net' wouldn't tease us by putting the deleted item on display= probably knowing it's not really out of stock, as this item has been 'Out of Stock' suspiciously a long time.......

Written by Marje. on August 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I sure miss Elysium. Of all the frangrances I've ever worn, it's always been my favorite. I started wearing it in 1993, then it was retired. I had a coworker who'd come to the door of my office, stick his head inside, take a deep breath, then walk off. He liked Elysium that much, too! I received so many compliments when I wore it. I've only got one bottle of lotion, which I only wear on special occasions. When it's gone, I've lost Elysium forever! :-((( I've tried other fragrances. The only one that comes close is Victoria Secret's Rapture. It's still not the same, though. I really wish that Clarins would bring it back.

Written by Kristen on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clarins-PLEASE bring Elysium back. It's the best fragrance I've every worn. It lasted all day and I received more complements than ever when I wear Elysium. I miss this fragrance, it's absolutely beautiful!

Written by Anonymous on October 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Do you know how hard it is to find a fragrance I absolutely LOVE & my husband LOVES as well? Very hard. Your company should be ashamed to have discontinued ELYSIUM!!!!!! I haven't found another fragrance I LOVE like ELYSIUM!!!! I feel I have LOST my ROMANTIC EDGE!!!!!!!! I started using ELYSIUM when I first started dating my husband, Bill. Non-Verbally I feel SOMETHING SPECIAL is missing from OUR LOVE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!! I didn't know a Major Beauty Company could do this!!!!!!! You should sit down & reconsider your choice on this beauty item. What if Chanel had stopped making Chanel #5???

Written by JILL Without her ELYSIUM on July 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The fragrance would be very sutle to wear and when I held my granddaughter, afterward she would have it on her which was so nice to smell. I really miss it and wish Clarins would bring it back.

Written by Anonymous on June 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I once purchased Elysium Body Cream at the Bon Ton Dept store and I loved it. It was a beautiful non invasive fragrance which was a welcome change from all the heavy stuff out there. why is it no longer available? Thank you, Martha Bortzfield

Written by Martha Bortzfield on May 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.