Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Ellen Tracy is a musky women's fragrance that was introduced in 2001 by Ellen Tracy. It's perfect for an evening with friends, or wear it while dancing the night away at your favorite nightclub. This sophisticated scent combines oriental floral tones with spices and subtle woodsy undertones. It turns heads without being overbearing. Spritz this fragrance on before your next party or dinner date for a tantalizing scent that will last through the night and well into the morning.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love, love, love it, I get compliments on it everywhere I go, but the special one is from my husband. Ellen Tracy is on top of my list for fragrances, since the first time I got at Dillards, then they stopped carrying it, but I found it at fragrance,net, Keep carrying it, please.

Written by Mary in San Diego on December 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the clean fragrance and also the price

Written by Eleanor on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Delicious smell, nice flowery clean fragrance that I really love. I haven't used the shower gel that came as a gift set, but I bet it smells delicious also!

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have continued to use Ellen Tracy for as long as I can remember.

Written by Lana Schulz on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very feminine scent, but not sickeningly sweet

Written by anila on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This must be the most feminine fragrance in the industry, I have been using it for 15 years now. I am complemented everytime and often asked "Do you mind telling me the name of your perfume". I use to pay $75.00 until I found it for less than $20.00 on Fragrancenet :) lets hope they will have this for many many years to come.

Written by Sara M on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells very clean, good price and shipping was quick, and I was updated on shipping status until delivered. I recommend this product.

Written by Houston, Texas on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get this for my mother in law every year for her birthday, It smells awesome on her, a little lovely mix of flowers that go so gracefully with her natural body scent, She has used this for years and never wears anything else,

Written by Geneva on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent! I have been wearing it everyday since I purchased it. It can be worn anywhere. A very feminine scent, light and not overpowering. Although it is subtle, it has presence.

Written by Nichol D. on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I find this to be very similar to Donna Karen Cashmere mist but so much cheaper and lasts longer on my skin. It isn't stronger on my skin, the scent just lingers longer. It really does smell like sexy skin, natural, fresh, a bit powdery, and sensual. LOVE IT

Written by Anonymous on December 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.