Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought the product Elisabeth Arden Moistuerizer and it is Fantastic leaves my skin soft and glowing! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You Fragrance Net .com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elizabeth Arden's Visible Difference IS, WAS and REMAINS the BEST!!!

Written by M.Ann on February 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For cyclists or just anyone that spends a lot of time outdoors, I highly recommend Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream. I use a little on my face everyday and for me it really helps to keep my skin looking good even under harsh conditions.

Written by Jim on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Arden's Visible Difference for about 15 yrs and it is wonderful. My skin feels and looks great.

Written by RO on November 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Peel & Reveal by Elizabeth Arden is the BEST skin care. I have used it for several years and have soft, no wrinkle face skin and I am in my 70's.

Written by JD on October 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product. Wife said it's better than anything she has tried. Great price and fast delivery. Just as advertised.

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the Fendi perfume and also Elizabeth Arden Ceramide skin care. Great transaction. Thank you

Written by Leanne on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Ceramide caps do not get hard anymore, as the capsule has been changed. If you have a problem with the caps getting hard, take a small piece of damp sponge and keep the piece of sponge in the container with the caps. Works like a charm and causes NO damage!

Written by EALOVER on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using all the Elizabeth Arden Millenium line since it came out 40+ yrs ago. Occasionally I have tried other products like La Prairie, Lancome, Dior, etc, but always keep going back to Millenium. I will be 70 yrs old next wk and have no wrinkles at all. I LOVE MILLENIUM!

Written by Alba on July 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Elizabeth Arden's ceramide pink capsules since the 1990's.These capsules work to get rid of & keep away TURKEY NECK! I love them, and getting them for 1/3 the price really helps me since I'm now on a fixed income.

Written by Mommywalk on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above ZAR 686.05 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.