Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It's divine - there has no other perfume that would match the subtle hint of a self centred, attention seeking person... Amazing!

Written by Vaidas on September 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Egoiste Platinum is the best. Women comment on it constantly. But...why is it NEVER IN STOCK. You may as well remove it from the site so I won't be so frustrated.

Written by Bobbusbkr on May 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the best fragrances out there for men. A true Chanel masterpiece. Its sophistication and intrigue is impeccable. I am on my 3rd bottle now. Very nice and appealing for sure. I will always have it in my collection.

Written by Antonio on September 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fregnance but you don't have in stuck.

Written by acho on December 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered Platinum Egoiste when I was walking through a department store, and I had to have it. People ask me what I am wearing all the time, and I say to them, believe it or not, it is a men's cologne! I am a woman! Best fragrance out there!

Written by Donna on May 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Chanel's Egoiste Platinum since it first hit the market in 1993. I have worn this cologne exclusively since that time. I will not wear anything else. I highly highly recommend this cologne to any and everyone. I don't believe anything can beat it.

Written by DS on July 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I heard about Egoiste Platinum from listening to Notorious B.I.G's song "Nasty Girl." Ever since then I have been interested. I did my research and read peoples reviews, so I went out and bought it finally. It's awesome stuff and is now in my top 3. A must have for any all men...

Written by Mike Young on July 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After wearing this scent,I gained the confidence to give up my day-job as a plasterer to go on to working at the UN in solving world hunger. Thanks Chanel.

Written by Barnaby on May 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Egoiste Platinum by Chanel is the best men's fragrance out there. I buy it for all the important men in my life.. my dad, my boyfriend, my nephew, my bestfriend.. and they all love it. I can't count the number of bottles I've purchased so far. It is clean and light yet has a presence that can not be ignored.

Written by THE BEST on December 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I gifted this perfume to my fiance, after a long search on it, and found it to b da best.

Written by madiha on November 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.