Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
For years, Davidoff has produced fragrances that combine stylishness and charm with fun and personality. There's no better example than Echo cologne. Introduced in 2003, this dynamic and intriguing men's fragrance provides its wearer a distinguished sense of contemporary elegance and panache. A fragrance that emanates energy and adventure, Echo balances strong and masculine notes of chili pepper, black pepper, organic musk, nutmeg, sandalwood, and suede. This complex yet subtle fragrance is great for all daytime activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

as always, my husband loves his cologne and I love the way he smells. I'm just glad I'm able to get his cologne for a reasonable price. Department stores and even perfume outlets are so expensive in Hawaii. Thank you for being such a blessing!

Written by HAWAIIAN MAMA on August 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome Perfume.....:)

Written by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using tis item for many years and will continue to do so!

Written by Anonymous on January 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had more women compliment me on how I was smelling, and they wanted to know what it was because they either want to get it for there man or want to get closer to me so they could embrace me fragrance, this cologne is magical it has the absolute power of attraction. Its one of my number 1 scents. WOMEN LOVE IT TRUST ME.

Written by GEORGE on December 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been buying ECHO for my husband about 4 years now & WE LOVE IT! He always smells so SENSUAL when he wears ECHO! This is one fragrance, I just couldn't bare to let him run out of!!

Written by Zita on December 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells wonderful. I wear it sometimes when "it's time". LOL

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Davidoff Echo - I bought this for my husband because I liked his friend's Davidoff Cool Water but didn't want to copy. He's had it for years now and every time I smell it I still want to eat him - it's very sexy, very clean and I can still smell traces of it hours after he's put it on. Now I have the women's version so we can match!

Written by LP on September 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing, girls LOVE this cologne get comments every day on it!

Written by Joe on November 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Even though im a girl , i love this smell. Any man would smell great with this on...thumbs up from me with this scent.

Written by Anonymous on April 29, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Has a fresh, clean scent. Not too overpowering, but very pleasing. Wouldn't advise for wearing everyday, this is a cologne, IMO, to change it up. Lasts considerably long, which is a plus with a scent as good as this one. Definitely recommended.

Written by rob on December 29, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.