Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Eau Sauvage by Christian Dior is a fresh scent for men that is sure to impress. Introduced in 1966, this cologne has been chosen by many men planning an evening out with family or friends. Eau Sauvage is a perfect blend of basil, citrus with lemony undertones and rosemary that will instantly bring a feeling of inspiration. As you leave the house, spray it on for your night out, and you are sure to turn heads.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am 59 years old and have been using Christian Dior Eau sauvage since I was 18 , I use to keep it in the refrigerator when I lived in Florida , it was very refreshing . My mother use to steal it from me because she loved it herself

Written by Angelo on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm a woman who uses Eau Sauvage for Summer. It is fresh and light, yet still has a little mystique going for it without the florid over tones like some men's cologne. In 35 yrs. nobody has ever asked if it was a man's cologne; they just think it is pleasant.

Written by Susan G. on June 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled this on a first date with my husband. That was 18 years ago. This is my favorite men's cologne. It's light and citrusy and not over powering. This is the only men's cologne my husband can wear without sneezing. He's been wearing since he was a teenager...more than 30 years. I HIGHLY recommend.

Written by Love love love on May 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I stumbled on EAU SAUVAGE in Lajolla,CA at the age of 19, also the summer of my first truely TRUE Love. To this day, I still ware EAU SAUVAGE and remember the summer of my first love. I just celebrated my 64th birthday. You never forget your first or EAU SAUVAGE .

Written by Steven Shipman. Louisa, VA on April 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have loved eau de savage when i found it in the early 1970's. i love it . i tell all my friends and my daughters about the unique scent. there isnt any scent in the world that i love more than eau de savage. im now a young 62 yrs. of age and i still love it!.

Written by karen morgan,honolulu hawaii. on April 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first Eau Sauvage and my whole family approve it. Yes, it is subtle and elegant fragance. The scent life is quite long - 8 hours at least. Recommended.

Written by no1aftme on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau Sauvage by Christian Dior has been a favorite of mine since for many years. It is a very subtle, classy and elegant fragrance. It wears well just about anywhere and for any occasion, whether at the office, for that evening date or that romantic encounter it is sure to please the senses and compliment your style.

Written by Coky on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For me is the best.

Written by Anonymous on September 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was at the doctors office when a woman came all the way from the opposite side of the room to ask me the name of the fragrance I was wearing. When I told her Eau sauvage she said it is a real womam catcher.

Written by Sauve Robb on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's been my favorite since it was first introduced in the 1960's when you were able to get it in a very large bottle that I wish was still available.

Written by Roland on July 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.