Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Eau d'Hadrien by Annick Goutal is a men's fragrance that is perfect for your next evening event. Since 1981, this cologne has provided men with a fresh scent that suits anything from dinner party to a night out with the guys. Its crisp citrus fragrance has a hint of wood that adds to the subtlety of the scent and attracts attention. The next time you head out for an evening of fun, be sure to wear Eau d'Hadrien.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Only weakness is its lasting power; great fragrance positive response by all

Written by Anonymous on May 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau d'Hadrien is my favorite fragrance. Nothing else quite like it.

Written by Anonymous on October 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent! My husband purchased it at the Annick Goutal store in Paris years ago, and we still love it!

Written by Anonymous on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful citrus scent....the major problem is that it lasts such a short time. Absolutely no staying power.

Written by Neil on August 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

eau d'hadrein is perfect for both m/w...very clean...great for close-ups

Written by Anonymous on October 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this parfum for years and will continue to order it from you as long as you can beat the department store prices!!!

Written by Denise M on October 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my Eau D'Hadrien by Annick Goutal. I first smelled the perfume whilst on a summer holiday and had to have a bottle. Every time I use it I am transported back to the wonderful time i had.

Written by Anonymous on August 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Since the first time that I used at the store, I fell in love with the smell. And now I always buy.

Written by Ana T on August 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE the Annick Goutal line in general. Eau d'Hadrein is my favorite and when the body creame and cleanser are available I get them...wonderful.... the candle is wonderful as well - just don't order it in the summer time...it's high essential oil content can not take the heat.

Written by Deb on June 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wonderful scent every one loves it

Written by CalGirl on June 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above DKK 357.58kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.