Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Oh I miss this fragrance so much. I don't understand why great fragrances like this are pulled. I just want it back. I am going to keep my bottle and hope. Dreams do come true.

Written by Succi Sad on June 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i found a bottle of this and i cant believe they dont make it any more- what a lovely lovely fragrance i will use it but sparingly!!!

Written by pat on December 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is probably the nicest fragrance ever made; I miss it so much. Have looked everywhere trying to find something even close and there is none---please, Gucci---bring it back. I think you can see from the comments left over several years you have a strong following for this fragrance. Would you please start manufacturing again? I'll be among the first to purchase if/when you do.

Written by Shirley on December 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am sooooo ... sad...I cannot find this scent any longer, I have been looking for it with no luck. Why was it discontinued? I need it back. Its scent makes me sooooooo fresh, desired, please Gucci, bring it back to the market!

Written by Peps on November 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I never wore this beautiful scent for anyone but myself.. But others did stop me and ask.."what are you wearing"? Or Who smells so GOOD?? I am heartbroken that I cannot find this at all.. It is the most missed item in my life.. It was as if you were wearing a garden around you.. A delicate scent that followed you where ever you went... I miss that and have not found any scent comprable... Gucci...Please please put this back on....change the name if you have too..just let me know... Eau de Gucci owned my heart....

Written by Roberta from NH on August 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had more compliments on my perfume when I wore Eau De Gucci. I LOVED this perfume. I just can't believe it is not available anymore. I never met anyone who didn't like it. Hopefully Gucci will put it back on the market.

Written by Elaine on December 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this perfume gives me memories...i love it ...my ex boyfriend used to love the smell of it n i wish i can still have this perfume to remember the old times..is the best and it smells soo good

Written by Delila on December 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

EAU DE GUCCI MY WIFE HAS WORN FOR YEARS SHE LIKES IT I LIKE IT, AND ASK THE SAME THING, WHAT IS THE REASON ITS NOT AVAILABLE. PLEASE FIND THE ANSWER? THANK YOU!!

Written by 1 CRAZYVET on November 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfumes, but I being having a hard time to find it.

Written by Gloria on April 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG!! I am a flight attendant and men are CONSTANTLY stopping me for the name of Eau de Gucci! It wafts as I walk down the aisle. However, it really is very subtle. I'm telling you - MEN LOOOOVE IT! Too bad it's so difficult to find!

Written by SHERRY on March 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.