Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 1980, Eau de Givenchy perfume has been one of the most popular and beloved fragrances in the world, and with good reason. This appealing scent has a light, fun character that's perfect for a variety of daytime activities, combining vibrant and joyful elements in perfect balance. This scent by Givenchy brings together several tones of fresh citrus, melons, peaches and plums, along with a floral bouquet. It's a fragrance that's right for any daytime occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I came across eau de givenchy when i given a sample in a shop on paris 1980's , Iam 77yrs old now and still using it. I have never used any thing else since as being a migraine sufferer this is the only fragrance that is ever agreed with me, most likely because it is so fresh,subtle,light and not over powering, yet the scent stays all the time, i have used soap ,talc,deodorant, body lotion(which i use as hand cream) when i can get them, only wish they were available in uk

Written by pollyannna on November 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this since 1985 and love it! It is my signature scent and never grows "old"...it is fresh, young, light and airy and always a pleasure to wear!

Written by GG on December 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau De Givenchy- It's a nice fragance very light with a nice smell. Audrey Poindexter

Written by Anonymous on August 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ilove Eau de Givenchy because it is so subtle. I have worn it about 40 years and stillk love it. It is a classic and I am glad I can still purchase it

Written by Dee on February 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this scent for 40 years. It's the only one that when dancing or close to a man, they always say, "Damn, you smell good!" Never fails!

Written by Blanche on October 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this perfume since early 80's and love it!, every one I come into contact with, compliments it on me. My family knows me by this scent. I wish it came back into stores in Toronto, On. at e moderate Canadian price. It is a very fine, delicate, and beautiful scent. Fatima Masuelli

Written by Fatima Masuelli on April 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the sophisticated Givenchy. Unfortunatley you can not find them any more in the shops, just like those really good old fragrances.

Written by Ilona, Sydney on February 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau de Givenchy has been my very favourite perfume for about 20 years now. It is so fresh, feminine and natural. I just love it and always keep a reserve bottle at home; I couldn't possibly be without it! It is not readily available outside France so I was delighted to discover FragranceNet stocked it and it was very easy to order from them.

Written by Jane, Hampshire on January 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to borrow this from my Mom when I was a teenager. I didn't know they stil made Eau de Givenchy! Thanks for carrying it!

Written by Jeanne on June 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A wonderful fragrance, I've worn it for 25 years. Kind of fruity, kind of floral, very unique, nothing else quite smells like Eau De Givenchy. I love it!

Written by Deb on April 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.