Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Dolly Girl perfume by Anna Sui contains a wonderful blend of citrus and other fruits, using a combination of jasmine, musks, cinnamon, and magnolia to create a fragrance that's light and casual. The perfume was introduced in 2003, providing women with a scent that's moderate enough to use every day. The fragrance lasts plenty of time for an event or simply for a day of classes.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

it's absoluley awesome. everyone would love this scent.

Written by sylvia cantu on November 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please keep Dolly Girl in stock. I love this perfume and can't ever find it!

Written by cfdevall on June 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please keep dolly girl in stock! love it love it.

Written by Kelly Girl on April 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a little trail sample of this and must buy it as my name is Dolly !! ( short for Donalda Augustine ! )

Written by Dolly O'Rourke on December 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

dolly girl is by far the best anna sui fragrance

Written by Gina on January 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Anna Sui's Dolly Girl is the perfect everyday fragrance. it has a different and interesting smell that is always appealing.

Written by Anonymous on January 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this fragrance, it's different and very feminine. i get compliments all the time from both men and women, def my favourite of all time

Written by Kelly on August 01, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely scent. I wear this to work and get so many compliments. Not just for the 20-somethings.

Written by Lisa P on July 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the best scent for women, not to strong, yet you can smell it, it is refreshing.

Written by Anonymous on May 17, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the scent. Its clean and beautifully put together. I can't believe i have gone all these years without it! my friend ran out so I went to buy her some for christmas and instead bought it for myself!!

Written by Adella S. on December 28, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.