Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Dolce Vita by Christian Dior is a delightful fragrance for women. In this distinctly feminine scent, the warm tones of magnolia and rose blend perfectly with the sweet aromas of cinnamon, peach, and apricot. Bottom notes of vanilla and sandalwood complete the mix. Introduced in 1996, this casual scent expresses your sweet nature and brings in a note of intrigue. Splash it on before an informal get-together or a day of errands for a scent that stay with you throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love it love it love it....hard time getting dolce vita it's mii man's favorite fragrance he love for me to wear..

Written by 1beauty on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

La Dolce Vita by Christian Dior was the perfume my late husband (of 23 years) would buy me for my birthday. We were new parents, living and working overseas in Israel, with a TIGHT budget...but he'd always think it was worth it. Feminine, floral/citrus/amber mix...perfect for ANYTIME, but I would wear it for those really special/romantic times as well. It's become "my" signature fragrance and carries the loveliest memories for me and our sons. I dream of sharing it with a daughter-in-law someday!

Written by Yaffa B. on August 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a gorgeous warm, spicy scent. It's a really lovely woodsy, spicy scent, so relaxing and smells like a niche scent. I really love it.

Written by StyleMavenFla on May 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DOLCE VITA ...........WONDERFUL, I HAVE WORN THIS FOR THE PAST FIFTEEN YEARS AND NEVER FAIL TO RECEIVE COMPLEMENTS.

Written by AUDREY on January 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce Vita is my all time favorite fragrance! I was so upset to not find it in stores, but was delighted to find it at frangrancenet .com. What I like most about it is that it not like any other fragrance out there.

Written by Judy P on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Used to wear at the office years ago and haven,t been able to find it until now. Love to wear it anytime, does not overpower with the smell. Has a light fresh aroma. Love it!

Written by Mary L. on December 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dior Dolce Vita is my favorite all time fragrance! I try others but always go back. It is perfect, not to sweet or to masculine. I always get complimented and considering this scent has been around since 1996 I am surprised when no one is familiar with it? Just makes it that much more my favorite.

Written by Joan - Morro Bay,CA on November 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce Vita by Christian Dior...My daughter introduced this perfume to me. Have used this perfume from day one and will continue till the end! Can only find on-line!! Please continue to keep in stock!! I love this perfume!! Thank You!

Written by Penny on November 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce Vita - A fabulous fragrance for any occasion.

Written by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always loved this fragrance from when I found back in my 20s. It's woodsie, cedar notes are refreshing and can be worn with everything, anytime. I, too, have had a hard time finding it in stores any more. Thank you very much for carrying it in your product offering. I was thrilled to have found it again!

Written by Tara on October 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.