Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Dolce & Gabbana by Dolce & Gabbana is a romantic scent for women trying to find that special fragrance for a night out with their significant other. The mixture of vanilla, basil, orange flowers, tangerine, carnation and marigold forms a pleasant scent that is sure to please any woman. Introduced in 1992, Dolce & Gabbana is a scent that most women choose for those romantic occasions. If you are trying to find a light scent that has a touch of playfulness, this perfume is a good choice.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

like your products for the women in my life. you need bath& powder scents & more body lotions. I would order more

Written by Anonymous on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to wear this fragrance when I was 20 and living in Italy. Now that I am 40 and mother I came back to this fragrance....and it is still as unique and long lasting....it brings a lot memories...love it!!!!!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love the Dolce Gabbana..it is totally me in that I like the spicy ..woodsy earthy scent it has

Written by Susie Cream Cheese on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. When I try another fragrance I always go back to D&G Thank you fragrance net , D&G is hard to find.

Written by Nancy on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I dearly love this fragrance and I am so glas that you carry it. I've worn it since it was brand new and always reveive compliments. It must be subtle but lasting because I can't smell the fragrance on myself after a few minutes. After wearing it daily for years now I still love it like I did the first time wearing it. Thank you!

Written by Susie P. on February 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the origional D&G fragrance. So glad I found it at FragranceNet. Please get body lotion and perfume refills. Thank you.

Written by sherry k. on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was given to me as a gift but it has been my signature fragrance for quite a few years. My favorite fragrance is Dolce & Gabbana even though the smell has changed a little, I still enjoy it. I would recommend this fragrance to all my friends.

Written by Haneefah on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce & Gabbana bu Dolce & Gabbana is a long standing favourite of my wife. She often is asked "what is the fragrance and where do you get it from". Bought extra this time for Christmas gifts. Use FragranceNet, for value, service, and special deals, such as free international shipping, which helps to make them competitive even though they are the other side of the pond. Good tracking info, items arrived safe and sound and as forecasted. Glad to have the opportunity to thank you guys for such a good, fast and dependable service. Happy Christmas.

Written by Tony on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Dolce & Gabbana by Dolce & Gabbana, which has been my signature scent since its introduction about 17 years ago. Unfortunately, D & G changed the formula, and the scent is completely different now. FragranceNet was awesome in the return process, however.

Written by Anonymous on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just finished my first bottle and ordered another. Love this frangrance - spicy, floral and oriental - all at once. I really enjoy wearing it.

Written by Green Eyes on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.