Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Dolce & Gabbana by Dolce & Gabbana is a men's fragrance that is made to complement your favorite evening outfit. With its combination of lavender, orange, lemon, cedar, tobacco and sage aromas, Dolce & Gabbana gives you a masculine scent that is perfect for your next outing with friends or dinner with that special someone. Its unique scent has been the choice of the sophisticated male looking for a great fragrance for a night on the town since 1994.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Nice fragrance. If you use aftershave you won't be disappointed.

Written by Tommy T. on August 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm female and wear D&G Pour Homme fragrance. Figure if it's made for men to like, what the heck Been using it for many many years and always get compliments about "how good I smell" from both sexes.

Written by Harpo on June 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

For a first time customer purchasing from Fragrancenet, I am quite pleased with the purchases I made- not to mention the low prices. I purchased both the regular Dolce & Gabbana and the Light Blue and both scents are pleasant but not too overpowering. If you want an everyday cologne that you can wear both at casual and more dressy occasions, I highly recommend this product. I do prefer the regular Dolce & Gabbana over the Light Blue.....but you won't be disappointed with either one. Excellent pricing and quick delivery. I will never purchase cologne at a retail store again.

Written by Scott on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Let me start by saying that Dolce & Gabbana is one of the finest colognes on the market today. I have owned 2 bottles in the past. My next purchase from Fragrencenet will be Dolce & Gabbana. I really miss it so much. When you first put it on, it's very strong and you might not think your going to like it. But just wait about five minutes or so. After it dries down, you will be saying WOW this stuff is great. Everyone will be asking you what kind of cologne is that your wearing? Telling you how nice you smell. Fantastic service Fragrencenet. com.

Written by Tom from Chicago on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

D&G's first and best men's fragrance in my opinion. Just a very unique scent that really stands out. Everyone raves about Liqht Blue and The One, but they just don't compare to this formulation.

Written by Fragrance Afficionado on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very nice scent of lemon grass, works very well with my skin and my lady loves it when I walk by her while wearing it.

Written by DJ DAP on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've learned from this experience that I would rather have a cologne that smells more like musk and woods. This stuff smells like it has a sharp scent and I think it's comparable to this bottle of dove mens shampoo that I used once. Not enjoying that soapy smell.

Written by MuskyMan on February 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was hesitant to order from this website but once I received the order for the Dolce & Cabana and saw it was legit I was pretty happy. I would definitely recommend this website!

Written by Alainna Perez on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I usually buy my hubby Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue, but figured I'd switch it up and try this one. Dolce has never let me down, absolutely love their colognes, especially on my hubby. Definitely buying this one

Written by Head Over Heels on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite cologne- more compliments for this than any of my 5 other top name fragrances

Written by Dave on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.