Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For DNA

by Bijan

I also am wanting the DNAClassic fragrance....not this imitation one. It is NOT the same as the original and I hope they bring it back.

Written by sharplady on October 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking for the Classoc DNA , the dark amber looking liquid, and I was very disappointed when I got this one instead. It smells nothing like the original. In fact, I couldn't stand it. I really search very hard for the Classic DNA, this purple mouthwash is a very bad joke for the customer that got attached to the classic, which is absolutely divine, and I almost take it personally. What was Bijan thinking? Bring back the original DNA! I am instructing all my friends never to buy this purple crap! I am a bit of a perfume lover, and I just refuse to settle for second hand perfume, which is what the purple edition is. It's very deceiving! Anyway, I have to warn you, unless you tried the classic scent, you don't know what you're missing!

Written by Pivoine on June 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am big fan of DNA-the original-gold color, loved it and kept use it until the last drop, then still keep the empty bottle for something that I love so much. I could not find the original anymore so I bought the new DNA-purple color, I was sooo disappoint about it every time I used and trying to like it but I couldn't. When I read most the reviewers are giving same disappoint thoughts just like me. My question is why don't Bijan change it back to original which had been very success? I don't think that hard to make when Bijan can, why they keep giving the loyal fan the awful parfum compare to the original? This is big joke Bijan gives the consumers.

Written by Fan of DNA in OC, CA, USA on July 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wore the ORIGINAL fragrance. It was my best scent!!! Tried the new one offered and threw it away. Waht a waste of money. A refund should be given! Lou

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn the original DNA since 1993 Sadly, I only have a few drops left of the last bottle. The new DNA doesn't even come close-it smells like cheap soap. There should be a refund available-mine's in the garbage can. :(

Written by VM/Newberry,Fl on August 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DNA, It's the best ever. It's great for anyone. Thank you guys for bring it back. Angie

Written by Anonymous on August 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I see you only put the positive Reviews that people write about the NON ORIGINAL DNA that smells NOTHING like the original. I ordered it because you said it smelled just like the Original DNA. It smelled awful and did NOT smell like the Original at all!!!!! I threw the whole big bottle in the trash!!!

Written by Patty from California on July 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wore DNA in early 1990's when it was first introduced. Formula has been changed along with color of perfume as it is purple in color and smells totally different. Not the DNA I remember and loved. Please change formula back to original.

Written by AD Hart on June 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Loved this scent from the first time I wore it, guys love it!

Written by Annie on October 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was discontinued years ago and I couldn't understand why. I am GLAD it is back. The packaging is different but the smell is the same (WONDERFUL)! I am glad I found it! Subtle fresh scent that lasts ALL DAY! For the price, this is a MUST TRY!!

Written by S Derry from Arkansas on August 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.