Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
DKNY New York for men is a unique scent that is sure to turn heads as you walk by. The fragrance was introduced in 2000 by Donna Karan and features exquisite notes of tangerine and sandalwood that come together, creating a beautiful mix. This mature daytime cologne is great for days at the office or for time spent with family members, and the moderate scent is sure not to overwhelm those around you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

DKNY for men is my absolute favorite scent. I've used it for over a decade and get so many compliments on it. I don't think I'll ever switch to anything else. It works so well with my body chemistry. I suggest it to anyone who likes a fresh, clean scent that isn't over powering!

Written by Matthew on March 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Women has been my absolute favorite since it first came out! In fact, it is known to be my signature scent. I always receive compliments whenever I wear this delicious fragrance! I don't know what I will do if there comes a day when I no longer can find DKNY Women!! Thank you for stocking. Di

Written by Di on November 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. It reminds me of Sicily

Written by Anonymous on August 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it!

Written by SAA on May 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I have been looking for it for years, and was unable to locate it anywhere. I was so excited when I found it on here. My boyfriend loves the smell of it too!

Written by Unperfect_Balance on March 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY is one of my favorite colonges! It's fresh, clean, uplifting & can be worn anywhere, any time.

Written by 67Cougar816 on March 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume. It is clean and fresh. Great favorite.

Written by Shelly on February 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the DKNY NEW YORK.

Written by Cheryl on February 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ordering was easy and I received my order on time. Thanks. I am male and ordered for a female friend who lives in a different state, so I'm sort of guessing at the above answers. DKNY was recommended to me. I thought it smelled very nice.

Written by Anonymous on February 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a gift for my grandson. He loves the product and wears it all the time.

Written by Iceangel on December 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.