Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Show off your rugged side with Diesel Plus Plus from Diesel. Introduced in 1997, this men's scent has been delighting both men and the women around them for many years. Sandalwood combines with rich notes of fougere in this spicy blend with hints of cream. Spritz it on in the morning for a distinctive scent that encourages you to work your best throughout the day-but be prepared for everyone who passes by to look your way.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the way it comes out,has a sweet smell that does not hurt the glands.......... A keeper for me

Written by Josiah Muthoqs,254 on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diesel Plus Plus, great in my opinion for any event. Spray it on and go get the task planned done, someone will notice you. ...

Written by jgon1 on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is great, smell very good and can be used for any occasion. the scent is not strong and is pleasant

Written by Leo on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

creamy milk, sweet, spicy, a little spicy, dry and synthetic. I like him but does not last long

Written by MAGNO-BRASIL on March 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creamy smell with a touch of dunhill desire & joop. I love the milk bottle approach. Good office scent.

Written by Juice on March 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i bought original zero diesel many yrs. ago and liked it, and i really like the diesel plus plus. it is subtle, not over powering, and smells delicious!

Written by sue on July 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved it and even though it was introduced back in 1997, it has now become my top 3 favorites. I wear it for business and for nights-out as it is soft and sexy.

Written by Anonymous on May 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

diesel plus plus is the best all the time,this is my favorite,

Written by life live on March 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time I smelled this I had to ask what it was. For me it's very distinctive and different. It's the second time I re-ordered it and I'm not usually a colonge guy.

Written by bmac on March 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like it

Written by Anonymous on December 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.