Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spread the sweet smells of spice and florals wherever you go with Diamond and Sapphires by Elizabeth Arden. Introduced in 1993, this fragrance bouquet offers the sweet notes of lily of the valley ylang-ylang and roses against the subtle tones of jasmine and other spices. This daytime floral fragrance is wrapped in a hint of musky sandalwood that appears as a subtle afterthought in the scent combination. Let a spritz of Diamonds and Sapphires perfume for women spread its spicy floral bouquet throughout your workday.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth Taylor's DIAMOND'S & Sapphires has been my most favorite fragrances, for the special occasions. My husband gave me this as an anniversary gift in 1994 and I have been wearing "Diamonds & Sapphires" since then. It's my church perfume!. I receive lots of compliments everytime I wear it that I smell so pretty... hope to keep in stock with this fragrance.

Written by Krazy on January 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and have been looking for it for a long time. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. The price was great and so were the free samples. Diamonds and sapphires

Written by V on October 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diamonds and Sapphires is great any and everywhere wear so try urs today. You will love it. Promise.

Written by sara on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i wore white diamonds and sapphire to work and everyone said i smelled so good and asked what i had on. i love it when others like my perfume. i love this and it is the first time i have had it.

Written by Jennifer Cummings on September 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very light smelling fragrance. I love the smell.

Written by Judy on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nice fragrance and great price.

Written by Anonymous on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just received Elizabeth Taylors Diamonds and Sapphires. I have never tried it before and I really like the scent!! It has that smell of sandlewood and musk that I really love. And the most important part is that my husband likes it too!! Thank you Fragrancenet for the great price and great service!!

Written by Marianne on September 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this fragrance in the summer. For me, "it is summer", I find that it is always soft, always elegant and somehow always works. It changes with the tempature and during the day. Sometimes, it smells floral-sometimes it smells like a spicy summer night.

Written by Jennifer on September 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered LIZ TAYLOR's "DIAMONDS & SAPPHIRES" A COUPLE OF YEARS, AGO, IN SUN CITY (RIVERSIDE COUNTY, CA.). FELL IN LOVE WITH IT, INSTANTLY! I HAVE STOCKED UP on it, so that I WILL NEVER RUN OUT!!! IT IS COOL, SUBTLE, DELICATE, UNDER-STATED--BUT VERY SOPHISTICATED, and *ALLURING*. NOT FOR "TEENY-BOPPERS". ONLY FOR *MATURE* WOMEN. IT IS A "(ROMANTIC) 'Floral'", BUT NOT OVERLY "FLOWERY". As one poster said:YES, IT DOES REMIND ME OF WALKING IN A FRAGRANT GARDEN, PERHAPS, AFTER A LIGHT RAIN--OR, A DEWY MORNING--BUT--you can ACTUALLY WEAR IT--FROM EARLY AFTERNOON, UNTIL AFTER DARK. MOST APPROPRIATE FOR LATE SPRING THROUGH OCTOBER. (IN ONE WORD: "DEEE-VINE"!!!).

Written by cc1 on September 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG This makes my man nuts!!! I was 13 when I first smelled this perfume and I could find it for the longest time and I found this website and order at least two boxes a year!!! Smells so wonderful!

Written by taupier5 on June 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.