Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Stop people in their tracks with Diamonds & Rubies by Elizabeth Taylor. This unforgettable fragrance for women blends the sweet scents of lilac and rose with peach, orchid, amber and vanilla. Introduced in 1993, it brings out your ultrafeminine, passionate side while instilling a sense of confidence that will be obvious to everyone you meet. Spritz it on your skin before an evening event and enjoy the way heads turn as you pass through the crowd.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Used this fragrance for years and I'm always complemented.

Written by Anonymous on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this gift for mom and she loved it. It was cheap and a scent my mom, my aunt, and my grandmother have loved for years and plan to buy again.

Written by Anonymous on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance.

Written by sweetyoli on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn liz taylor's diamond and rubies for over 20 years. I love it and I get so many compliments on it and people always ask me what I am wearing. I hope they never stop making it. I also appreciate my delivery is always on time. thank you

Written by ginny bear on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

she loved it

Written by xxx on November 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased DIAMONDS AND RUBIES because the scent is similar to CHLOE INNOCENT. DIAMONDS has a strong scent closely resembling a sweet baby powder and musk mixed together but still sweet. I didn't realize how strong it was (i'm 30yrs. i recommend it for a more MATURE WOMAN and worn at NIGHT) It last for about 6hrs worn alone with out mixing with CHLOE INNOCENT, then calms down. However scent is still traceable on skin. If sprayed on clothes, it definitely lasts until laundry is done! I now where it at night for bed or i spray it on bed and night gown.

Written by Danielle C. on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I would categorize it as a summer fragrance. Perfect for the office and for an evening out. I love it. It doesn't last long enough though, my only complaint.

Written by l.haughton on May 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diamond & Rubies EXCELLENT ! I LOVE TO USE THIS PERFUM ONLY. THANKS DAVID

Written by Anonymous on July 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Diamonds and Rubies. I have worn it for some time and none other suits me as well as this scent. It is the only one for me.

Written by J. O'Brien on February 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

rubis and diamond the smell doesn't last long but it smell good

Written by Micky on February 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.