Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Elizabeth Taylor's fresh, timeless allure can be yours everyday with her casually elegant fragrance for women, Diamonds and Emeralds. The green, white rose, water lily and gardenia floral notes embrace you, and enticing scents of carnation and jasmine linger and make your every movement memorable. This captivating fragrance, introduced in 1993, is perfect for creating a special moment. Whether you're busy at the office or indulging at a casual event, a splendid garden of delight awaits you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth Taylor's Diamonds and Emeralds perfume is the ONLY fragrance I wear. It smells DELICIOUS ... a sweet, candy smell, but not overpowering.

Written by Anonymous on January 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've always liked White Diamonds, someone gave once a set of 4 pretty mini bottles of it with different scents, when I tried diamonds and emeralds that was it, my favorite! Every where I go in my several voluntary work rounds no matter the time of day or occasion, I get comments of....Oh you smell soooo nice! So now that I am buying the largest size, I spray me with it several times a day because the only down side of it is that it does not last to long and with the good prices and offers of no shipping, I can afford to use as much as needed . I tried to pry open the container to see if I buy the purse size container to carry it with me and couldn't not do it, is there someone who can tell me how to do it?

Written by Anonymous on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a fragrance connoisseur and have tried many. Whenever I wear the Diamonds and Emeralds I receive so many compliments for this fragrance than any other fragrance I wear. So now I wear no other fragrance but this one and the Diamonds and Rubies which is another one that I also receive rave compliments.

Written by Pat on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

From all the collection of White Diamonds, this one Diamonds Emeralds I like the best. The only thing I wish it lasted longer. I am not sure if it is a perfume or a cologne because of the short lasting time. I got the largest size and I wish they had a purse size so that I can carry it with me for re applying. But it is definitely a wonderful aroma, not so overpowering and sexy.

Written by Anonymous on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diamonds and emeralds by ET is amaizing parfume! One of my favorites and I wish i bougtht it much earlier but i could not find it at any store. I am glad that I found out about fragrancenet on lline outlet from my friend so now I can treat myself with this awesome gift. Thanks fragrancenet for your service! Please keep Elizabeth Taylor diamonds (all of them) at stock. They are unique!

Written by quest on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this scent for Christmas one year and now I don't wear anything else! I was a previous White Diamonds user but this has that added something. I get asked all the time what I'm wearing!

Written by jenny b on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diamonds an emeralds .. has been one of my favorites for years wearing it comes with lots of complements in my opinion it's a must have!!!

Written by Karen on January 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

HAVE USED THIS WONDERFUL SCENT FOR YEARS. NOT REALLY SURE WHY THEY TOOK IT OUT OF THE STORES, BUT AS LONG AS I CAN GET HERE, I DONT CARE. EVERY WOMAN SHOULD USE THIS HEAVEN SCENT.

Written by PAT S. on August 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this for 17 years. My husband gave me my first bottle when we were dating and now I have to keep it on hand.

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this emerald and diamonds from my daughter for christmas, And I really love the smell, only takes a little. I have always worn white diamonds, but this tops the cake, and I really love it. Loveit

Written by lilbitpat on December 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above ZAR 686.05 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.