Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a touch of ultra-feminine beauty to your day with Destiny M Miglin by Marilyn Miglin. In this unforgettable fragrance for women, scents of fresh and light orchids combine with calla lily, narcissus and other white floral tones. Introduced in 1990, Destiny M Miglin lets you express your inner sweetness while imbuing every movement with a quiet confidence. Apply it before you head to work in the morning and enjoy the way heads turn as you pass by.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

THIS IS MY SIGNATURE SCENT. HAVE USED IT FOR 15 YRS AT LEAST. OCCASIONALLY I LIKE TO SAMPLE OTHER FRAGRANCES BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO THIS FRESH CLEAN AMAZING FRAGRANCE OF DESTINY BY MARILYN MIGLIN. TRIED HER OTHER PRODUCTS WHICH ARE FABULOUS BUT DESTINY IS A CUT ABOVE ALL OTHERS EVERYWHERE.

Written by gail NYC on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get more compliments using Destiny than any other perfume ever. It smells so good and it's light. Hope you never stop selling it.

Written by Teressa Meredith. Indiana on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive been using this 15years and it is the best ive ever had better than than most expensive fragrance ive used it rocks and im in my 50

Written by sophia payton on October 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used many of Marily Miglin's fragrances and Destiny is my favorite next to Pheromone. Destiny is day and night from Pheromone in lightness. It last all day and does not change character.

Written by Janice on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i've always loved destiny it is one my most favorite fragrances. it is soft and sexy can't say enough about this scent try it you will fall in love

Written by Babygirl on November 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is the most subtle, beautiful fragrance you could possibly wear. It is made of all white flowers and is a very gentle scent. I marked that it was like flowers, but I'm not really sure how to describe it. It is not an overbearing fragrance like some are that just make you sick to be around it. Marilyn has always said that this is perfect to wear around those who are sensitive to fragrances. Like any perfume, the longer it's on, the better it smells. I love this fragrance and I wear it most of the time and I always get compliments on it. It truly is lovely.

Written by Cheryl on September 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Destiny by a friend. She always smelled so good, a clean but wonderful smell, not overpowering at all. I love it and get compliments all the time.

Written by haurdresser on September 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this fragrance thinking it was another fragrance by Ms. Miglin. It wasnot the right one, but I cannot tell you how much I love this scent. I am very picky about perfume and I do not like most of them. This is wonderful.

Written by gingersmom on February 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had received this fragrance as a christmas gift, and I just fell in love with the scent

Written by laurie on November 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Destiny for many years. After trying all the other top fragrances I have received the most compliments from wearing Destiny. It is not an overbearing fragrance like most. Very light and flowery. I just love it!!

Written by Maureen P. FL on July 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.